2011 Avante

Kt2u

Wahhh.... Early morning you guys start bitching on the forumz liao huh? Now topic abt selling car huh? Very interesting.... Tiguan, here I come. Then can mod and become Monster truck, and wheel over those damn Sonata taxi. Haha... See which car buay song, just roll over them. Haha...

Haha, if you want to wheel over those damn sonata taxi, you should get the fortuner instead of tiguan.

Same like u Bro, I booked my ride in March before the launch. Have to wait till June then collect it, somemore my old car ald sold off to my frd (dealer) but luckily i can drive my ride till the day i collect my new babe. [:/]

same book around early apr, collected in 15 june..

but ours different cause we order before can test drive the car. the later you order should be collecting later due to many bookings i guess.

Wahhh.... Early morning you guys start bitching on the forumz liao huh? Now topic abt selling car huh? Very interesting.... Tiguan, here I come. Then can mod and become Monster truck, and wheel over those damn Sonata taxi. Haha... See which car buay song, just roll over them. Haha...

hahaha changing car is always on everyone's mind [laugh]

anyway's monday toto 1.7m only 1 winner. quick pick from tamp st 44 ntuc [bigcry] so close.... yet so far

if tio straightaway take leave go leng kee haha [drivingcar]

hahaha i saw 2 le, if include our chief car [laugh]

Your luck still not very good, so far only see two elantra on the road??? [:p] i have seen quite a few elantra on the road, but so far colour about the same?! Wonder it is the same car i saw again and again!? :huh:

You mean you sold your getz to dealer but you still havent hand your car to him? And now your dad is driving your getz? [:/] Your getz only 2 year old, you selling liao?

yup. cos the dealer is the SE know one ma, so allow me to hand over the car when I collect the new one. yes he is driving it now. 2 year old when COE was 8k, now because we need a bigger car thats why sold off the getz since can earn and can afford the monthly installments for the elantra. :)

saw light blue one at toh guan today, so far only saw light blue... hahahaha

btw, can ask how you guys how to make appointment for 1000km servicing? can go on saturday?

Can we bring our own oil?

the excitement of Elantra is infectious, I don't have one, neither looking to get one, but reading reviews and mcf, and seeing pictures are making me interested in this car also---impressive in many ways, design, equipment, price..

but how come you guys seem to spot so little Elantra on the road? I'm not as big an enthusiast as you owners, but already at least seen up to 10 all over singapore, white and light-blue being the most common sighting, at least 2 of each colour i seen!

Kenny

the excitement of Elantra is infectious, I don't have one, neither looking to get one, but reading reviews and mcf, and seeing pictures are making me interested in this car also---impressive in many ways, design, equipment, price..

but how come you guys seem to spot so little Elantra on the road? I'm not as big an enthusiast as you owners, but already at least seen up to 10 all over singapore, white and light-blue being the most common sighting, at least 2 of each colour i seen!

Kenny

Omg....so far I only see ONE!

Sigh..don't think can collect my car as still no news from SE.cannot collect my ride next week as leaving singapore for work 1 week. [bigcry]

Omg....so far I only see ONE!

Sigh..don't think can collect my car as still no news from SE.cannot collect my ride next week as leaving singapore for work 1 week. [bigcry]

text ur SE and give him pleasure? I mean pressure [laugh]

saw light blue one at toh guan today, so far only saw light blue... hahahaha

btw, can ask how you guys how to make appointment for 1000km servicing? can go on saturday?

Can we bring our own oil?

you can ask your SE to arrange for you or can just call komoco actually yes saturday and sunday can. but sunday got no other services, only got servicing.

bring own oil uh.. i'm not sure

Kenny

hahaha same.. only saw 1 white(chief) and 1 light blue that's all..

and the copper colour i saw before anyone else got the car here..

Kenny

Seeing is not deem good enuf. You must really drive it to enjoy the smooth ride. Guess we are too focus on the road and enjoy every second of it that I hardly noticed the make of other car. But farking hell, it seem that I see more taxi more then other cars on whatever major or Expressway road I drive to. Haha... Can't really wait for my ride to reach 1000km. This white stallion of mine, seem to be on the chain lidat. Can't really show it's true explosive self & cannot Rev as much as she wants. I have to quietly pat it and tell her be patient whenever i start the engine to wait for the first servicing to finish. After that, you are as free as a wild horse. Hehe

Thanks for the info, is anyone thinking of adding side indicators at the side mirrors?

Maybe can intro a workshop that can do that?

Thanks for the info, is anyone thinking of adding side indicators at the side mirrors?

Maybe can intro a workshop that can do that?

side indicators? as in on the mirror side?