Droidwork Neutral Newbie June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 Same here I only got 1. But i find the net quite ugly. change? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 Same here I only got 1. But i find the net quite ugly. yep.. don't match the 'hi-techness' of the car should have leather one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 Bro, keep us posted on your 1k serving. I wanna know how long they will take. Would it be a half day affair? Must plan for my own self entertainment mah. Haha.. If nearby got those Massage parlour, better still. Hehe alexandra road where got massage parlour haha ferrari / porsche showroom have but you can go further down to have some light food at tiong bahru pau there haha. i think walk quite long, need take bus/cab Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 alexandra road where got massage parlour haha ferrari / porsche showroom have but you can go further down to have some light food at tiong bahru pau there haha. i think walk quite long, need take bus/cab No need to walk so far to tiong baru pau. I suggest walking to ikea will be a better option, can eat their $1 hotdog. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 No need to walk so far to tiong baru pau. I suggest walking to ikea will be a better option, can eat their $1 hotdog. I sick of eating Ikea $1 hot dog. My wifey working there as an accountant in Ikea Master Franchiseo at Ikea Tampines and I almost everyday had it while waiting for her. Haha.... No choice lor, got to anyhow look for programme liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Droidwork Neutral Newbie June 29, 2011 Share June 29, 2011 I sick of eating Ikea $1 hot dog. My wifey working there as an accountant in Ikea Master Franchiseo at Ikea Tampines and I almost everyday had it while waiting for her. Haha.... No choice lor, got to anyhow look for programme liao. can go queensway or anchorpoint walk walk.. mayb can even go mercs or bmw showrom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 can go queensway or anchorpoint walk walk.. mayb can even go mercs or bmw showrom Good morning guys! Managed to see fellow White Elantre lady driver driving towards Ikea/Giant after turning right from Tampines Ave 10. Any bros wifey driving a white Elantre this morning in the heavy rain? Finally managed to see a mirror image of my car going opposite direction on the road. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 alexandra road where got massage parlour haha ferrari / porsche showroom have but you can go further down to have some light food at tiong bahru pau there haha. i think walk quite long, need take bus/cab There is one foot reflex at the void deck of HDB flat just diagonally opp Redhill MRT. Got Toto booth and few barbers also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 I sick of eating Ikea $1 hot dog. My wifey working there as an accountant in Ikea Master Franchiseo at Ikea Tampines and I almost everyday had it while waiting for her. Haha.... No choice lor, got to anyhow look for programme liao. Lol. In this case you can consider going around all the car showroom there to test drive all the cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 There is one foot reflex at the void deck of HDB flat just diagonally opp Redhill MRT. Got Toto booth and few barbers also. Nah, dun want the foot reflex massage. Wait 2 feet feel the pain cannot depress brake or accelerator and drive home. Haha... Somemore I looking for those Spa or massage parlour tat provide special service one. Haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 Lol. In this case you can consider going around all the car showroom there to test drive all the cars. Dun want lar. Wait sekali I test drive all their cars hor, my Hp will be busy ringing non stop from all of the SE question of when I going to book their ride. Haha... But maybe I can go kajiao VW or Beemers. Wanna try their Touran, Golf GTI or Scirocco. Then next to Beemers & try their 3 or 5 series or maybe try their M5 sport coupe. Haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joelee2507 3rd Gear June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 Dun want lar. Wait sekali I test drive all their cars hor, my Hp will be busy ringing non stop from all of the SE question of when I going to book their ride. Haha... But maybe I can go kajiao VW or Beemers. Wanna try their Touran, Golf GTI or Scirocco. Then next to Beemers & try their 3 or 5 series or maybe try their M5 sport coupe. Haha... sent in my car this morning ard 750am. already 5 infront of me... next time 745can send in liao. colg send me back to office. will collect car after lunch due to installing of the side auto mirror. the person ask me if wan change to synthetic oil or wait till 5k. change now, 5 k no need change, only check up. so i say to change now. got any difference? on the way back to off saw another elantra hyper silver gg towards cantonment... any bro out there driving that way? SCG plate one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 sent in my car this morning ard 750am. already 5 infront of me... next time 745can send in liao. colg send me back to office. will collect car after lunch due to installing of the side auto mirror. the person ask me if wan change to synthetic oil or wait till 5k. change now, 5 k no need change, only check up. so i say to change now. got any difference? on the way back to off saw another elantra hyper silver gg towards cantonment... any bro out there driving that way? SCG plate one. Normally most of the MIJ cars require to use only mineral oil for first two services. Third service you can change for Synthetic oil. I am not sure if it is the case with Hyundai cars! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 Bloody hell, this morning rain so heavily and saw 2 accident at my house there. 1st accident is at the end of Tampines St 82 there the junction near St Hilda Primary Sch there between a red Hatchback and a Black Toyota car. Then cone back home, while drinking kopi at near my house there another accident occurred in the middle of the St 82 between a black Mitsubishi car & a black Toyota car. This one Lagi worst, need to wait for TP to come as I told them to park at the side but one of the frd if the victim told mr cannot move as TP coming down to take statement. Today very sway to see 2 accident at my house street there. So, guys better be cautious went driving out today as I can see today going to rain the whole day liao. Maybe some part of Spore will Kenna flood, who knows. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 Dun want lar. Wait sekali I test drive all their cars hor, my Hp will be busy ringing non stop from all of the SE question of when I going to book their ride. Haha... But maybe I can go kajiao VW or Beemers. Wanna try their Touran, Golf GTI or Scirocco. Then next to Beemers & try their 3 or 5 series or maybe try their M5 sport coupe. Haha... Lol, so you no scare VW or beemers to kajiao your hp?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 (edited) Lol, so you no scare VW or beemers to kajiao your hp?! Why shld I be scare of their fone call. At the most imitate Mark Lee in the $$ Not enough local movie and answer them "The Subscriber you have call is currently unavailable, pls tried again later." Then you will hear those Conti car saleman say "KNS, why the Telco recording English all so broken & Singlish one." Haha.. Edited June 30, 2011 by Abachee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stooky 6th Gear June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 saw the same sky blue Elantra SKB51xx at Changi Naval Base today again. whose one ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watme Neutral Newbie June 30, 2011 Share June 30, 2011 Going to collect this car tomorrow! Tomato Red! with carplate starting SKB7746xx , which i can't remember.. tomorrow then update... haha! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...