KENA SAMAN FOR PARKING IN WRONG DIRECTION

Flykite

how come everyone assume is wrong direction parallel park?

Can't be wrong direction as in head in first meh?

i don't think there is fine for head in parking la.... funny sia... [:p]

can understand the feeling kena summon, happen to me b4 sometimes unlucky park at the wrong place and time. pay the fine and forget it. that areas popular for summon.

dun pay up... stage a hunger strike to protest against unfair treatment!

and while you are at it, self immolation is really in this spring. Its the new black!! ^_^

new generation... different thinking

Park wrong direction means you were driving in wrong direction. Also, when exiting from the lot, it's also very dangerous as your view will be obstructed by the car in front.

That kinda applies to head-in parking in vertical parking also..

But no one ever got fined parking 'head in' in vertical lots.

So vertical parking can head in/reverse in, but parallel parking can only 'same direction in'. [laugh]

Life's never fair :huh:

parked illegally still complain. Moreover, IS THERE A NEED TO SHOUT in the title of the thread?

just pay up, and take it as a lesson learnt.

along maude road

$50 FINE, KNNBCCB

i dont understand, is he hard up to meet his quota?

im parked nicely in the lot, displayed my coupons, and im not causing any obstruction.

WHY THE FCUKER MUST SAMAN ME FOR THAT?

just a stone throw away, along king george road, many car parking illegally causing obstruction, cause other vehicle to drive in opposite direction, why he dont go saman them but come disturb us park nicely in the lot? why the chao chee bye is so chao chee bye??

I not the only one kena, many others too.

anyone appeal before? success?

those who want to tell me "just follow the rules", "shut up and pay up", dont even post here and waste bandwidth.

If they report you to TP you will get another for travelling against the flow of traffic.. for your own laziness you cause danger to others.. [thumbsdown]

so this is a forum and you only want to hear from people that support u.

not class95 leh.

sorry is FM Gold 90.5 selective hearing like the advertisement in TV [laugh]

one day when karma befalls on you, maybe only then you will start to learn

The results or 'fruits' of actions are called karma-phala. [:)] thus the summon is ur fruits? [grouphug]

Edited by D3badge

Bro quite hard to appeal.. my classmates and i went makan then one of the boys parked against traffic flow, tried to appeal but cant... another tore the coupon makan abit of time kenah fine.. we arrived 12.05pm, he tore 12.15pm, kenah summon at 12.09pm... haha, silly boy, that one also no case..

For your case mmm, can try to appeal though abit difficult... cos parked against traffic flow means drive in opposite direction, that is a jia liat offence..

i know you feel very TL.. i know that feeling i parked on double yellow line at bali lane for 10 mins to collect something and i kenah summon, 3 other cars also anyhow park on yellow line only i kenah summon.. sigh.. i didnt appeal, LLST but was alittle angry coz only i kenah the other three cars didnt..

To the other brother who ask what kind of parking: Such parking usually applies to parellel not head in or reverse, no such thing.. if you go to jb esp at shopping centre, almost everyone can head in parking at any parking even on vertical parking... amazing.. :) i seen some of them head in parking in sg too, never kenah summon..

along maude road

$50 FINE, KNNBCCB

im parked nicely in the lot, displayed my coupons, and im not causing any obstruction.

just a stone throw away, along king george road, many car parking illegally causing obstruction, cause other vehicle to drive in opposite direction, why he dont go saman them but come disturb us park nicely in the lot? why the chao chee bye is so chao chee bye??

I not the only one kena,many others too.

those who want to tell me "just follow the rules", "shut up and pay up", dont even post here and waste bandwidth.

Now that's real gold 90FM.. Listen to the goos stuff only. :D

along maude road

$50 FINE, KNNBCCB

dude just 50 bucks, fork it out rather than wasting time on appealing... bo liao

along maude road

$50 FINE, KNNBCCB

LMAO If I didn't know better I would say you're flame baiting [:p]

Take it easy, the dude is just doing his job.

Question though, did you not know about this rule? If you did, Maude road has a broken white line seperator right? Why din't you just do a three point turn at the lot then park?

TS farny la...do wrong tell story macam he's right....

If u kena by TP...it's more serious wor...

So mr. Flykite...better go flykite n relax ur mind:)