Jman888 Moderator March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 but hor for the NAS (is this what we called it?) by baffoul not bad leh. got 3 years warranty for 99. $99 only for the enclosure, hard disk not included... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 eh printer rawks man.... next time i toilet....i take photo LIVE of my 'bomb' and print give u...give me your printer e-mail add Going for the heavy duty linked via server line. Was thinking, if print via email, with all suk a suk a send from phone to print no control. I know how the staff think. Of no one watching, all he'll let loose. Send via server, I will know who to f.u.c.k. With ID. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 man...around 2+ i went suntec..all the entrances are blocked off... was advised to park elsewhere away from suntec. eventually made my way to marina sq and after going in circles inside the carpark for 20mins , found a parking lot. was so hungry that i went for lunch at marina and got so sleepy after lunch..so went back to carpark , took my car and drove home instead... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 $99 only for the enclosure, hard disk not included... of couse lah. i know. but still, quite a good deal as the next closes one also 99 but only 1 year warranty nia, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Well, at least he never "fly a plane" like "some" people....*sigh* I didn't mention ANY names did I? Oh, yes...I didn't, how silly of me... nothing good come out of your mouth [smash] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 $99 only for the enclosure, hard disk not included... I found the NAS, see when round my place, I GIVE it to you. Plus the media box.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Well, at least he never "fly a plane" like "some" people....*sigh* I didn't mention ANY names did I? Oh, yes...I didn't, how silly of me... Okay lah. i go organise another MU to make up lah okay :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Okay lah. i go organise another MU to make up lah okay :angry: You must think the three Kings ate o free like you ah? MU, miss your chance to gain royal pardon, you'd have to wait for the next event when the three Kings will appear again....and it's not Christmas in a stable in Bethlehem. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Okay lah. i go organise another MU to make up lah okay :angry: aiyo, all the talking and the arrangement with flower and whatever and no MU? so many posts traded, even just show up for a hand shake also good mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 You must think the three Kings ate o free like you ah? MU, miss your chance to gain royal pardon, you'd have to wait for the next event when the three Kings will appear again....and it's not Christmas in a stable in Bethlehem. [laugh] encik, i thought you told me want to go back koon?...... How come ended up there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 aiyo, all the talking and the arrangement with flower and whatever and no MU? so many posts traded, even just show up for a hand shake also good mah! i never mention i confirm meet them leh. already told them, if i can meet them i will PM them okay lah. my fault. next time i blanja 1 can of coke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 i never mention i confirm meet them leh. already told them, if i can meet them i will PM them okay lah. my fault. next time i blanja 1 can of coke. you also never tell them what time you will be there mah........................I am sure they will amke time for you 3 person share 1 can of coke??? why so salty??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 i never mention i confirm meet them leh. already told them, if i can meet them i will PM them okay lah. my fault. next time i blanja 1 can of coke. I wanted to buy you Starbucks, you only blanja 1 coke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 I wanted to buy you Starbucks, you only blanja 1 coke speaking of starbucks. didnt realise their standard drop a lot. prefer Coffee bean or Coffee club now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 you also never tell them what time you will be there mah........................I am sure they will amke time for you 3 person share 1 can of coke??? why so salty??? Didnt think of that mah. me small fried compare to them elite you know you think i so mean meh.. of couse 1 can each lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Didnt think of that mah. me small fried compare to them elite you know you think i so mean meh.. of couse 1 can each lah. Elite? you have 20000 posts leh? no eilite meh??? anyway, coke I got 1 can also or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Planning to go for the IT show. Last time I parked my car in Kallang stadium open car park and took bus 16. Just 2 stops away. Not sure this year the car park is open or not since the kallang stadium is being demolished. can anyone confirm.. thanks. Why wanna go there and squeeze leh.... better stay at home and squeeze somehting else better right??? Can always pop by SLS and ask for same deal..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 11, 2011 Share March 11, 2011 Elite? you have 20000 posts leh? no eilite meh??? anyway, coke I got 1 can also or not? 20000 post is free not elite. no, for you, i will send zu warrior ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...