Bentner a gd striker?????

Sammy_koh

Just happen to see a article on him . Really can't stand him claiming to be a gd striker my goodness. Give him 10 chance maybe miss all. Lousy s--t. Can't dribble can't shoot well no vision outrageous first touch seriously dun understand y wenger would bother to keep him. I would rather keep vela or play a 40 year berkamp

Edited by Sammy_koh

Just happen to see a article on him . Really can't stand him claiming to be a gd striker my goodness. Give him 10 chance maybe miss all. Lousy s--t. Can't dribble can't shoot well no vision outrageous first touch seriously dun understand y wenger would bother to keep him. I would rather keep vela or play a 40 year berkamp

place him almost similar to nicola zigic......... but more mobile... goot for mid clubs but not good enough for arsenal yet.... hopefully he will realise his potential.... not much time for him liao

A better striker would put to bed the chance at Nou camp.

Clumsy & slow, & the first touch of a orge.

Edited by Kiadaw

That Danish bugger is so so but Always act like a big primadona. WTF wear number 52 for? He should do some gd to clubs like wigan or Blackpool. Arsenal shud sell him asap if they wanna dream of a trophy.

Edited by ZaC71S

he is a bloody loser...

think he damn good.... think wenger gay with him... and not forgetting alumnia... always played them no matter how they did..

being an arsenal supporter, i used to curse n swear when i c them play.... sibei lousy..

arsenal v suay also la... e defence already lousy, attack is gd... but always injury plagued....

not good.. but useful to have, added the body and strength upfield.. his attitude imo, is good for a player at this level. Arrogance is a good trait to overcome lack of confidence, especially for a "young" team like Arsenal

i agree with you on this... with arsenal youngsters having mentality problem..... his is 1 attitude and mental strength that is good to have

his first touch is terrible, finishing is so-so, and he doesn't use his bulky size to his advantage

well, his header is not bad but arsenal loves to have the ball on the ground