Superyandao 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 4 years go some people wanted to use internet and other new media to do marketing and outreach. but no, cannot, illegal. 4 years later today, oh yes, now can use le. from my perspective, it's becos 4 years ago the cucumbent (i mean incumbent) are not savvy unlike the others. in the 4 years that followed, they started joining the bandwagon. facebook lah, twitter lah, blogging lah. now ready le then approve. got smell leh... cannot respect! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 A case of kena spooked by what happened up north? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 i still think the papaya not as savvy as the others.... they still think its a 1-2way info traffic. no idea how social media works Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Park88 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 wa lau be more direct leh for a minute i was wondering what kind of papaya you were referring to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 i tot female papaya. and was grossed out by "smelly" chey.... referring to some pol1tics stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear March 16, 2011 Share March 16, 2011 How about PAPaya juice? Juice Poll ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...