Why so many people hate WRX?

20G

im still waiting for break-wind to reply leh i want to see his AM with 19" breytons that rub his wheel well until got hole which he posted how to repair the hole in the Japanese Talk channel [rolleyes]

wow all the chio rexes here....when I can buy one...then I cum here and sapport more hehe

I think talking about cars and mei meis much happier topics....too much fighting in this forum

definitely better.... mm+cars vs cyber-fights, the mm+cars win hands down :D

these trolls come in like mosqitos... before i use the insecticite to spray them, just use hands to whack a few for fun .......... anyway ultimately they will die a natural cyber death, dont know got cyber funeral or not :D

Edited by KARTer

ai ya. dun bother abt him la. later he'll come in and attack ur family. [:p]

btw, how's the nostalgic meetup coming along? [laugh]

still waiting for our nostalgic boss to activate... he seems busy these days. i will let you know if you are interested to attend it ..... we can organise side by side a nostalgic tikos MU :D

definitely better.... mm+cars vs cyber-fights, the mm+cars win hands down :D

these trolls come in like mosqitos... before i use the insecticite to spray them, just use hands to whack a few for fun .......... anyway ultimately they will die a natural cyber death, dont know got cyber funeral or not :D

haha....ya...I f that ODC...haven't seen him for a while....

I think it's ok to address the issues and argue about it, but no need to bring mother father and whole family into it....wanna argue then back it up with facts....

best is still just talk anout mm... nothing to argue, its only chio or not-chio... the picture will tell everything [:p]

Chio mm will be expensive to maintain and lousy in bed, not chio mm will be cheaper to maintain and makes more effort in bed....is that fact or fiction? This applies to both WLs and non WLs

lonely widows or divorcess canbe considered?? :D

hmmm......I am alienated with this segment of the market...perhaps a man of your worldly ways can advise? :D

off topic: LOL, just finished watching Chicken and Duck Talk by Ricky Hui. Damn funny! Brings back memories! [laugh]

ur wish wun be realized one la. if it were to happen, dun know how many ppl will die. and u will be damn busy whacking those dumbfarks. [:p]

as the saying goes in chinese: one type of rice feeds thousand types of people.

those when confronted keep quiet i'm ok.

those when confronted try to reason out im oso ok.

those when confronted and challenged dun dare to take it up but hide behind the screen, calling ur parents animals, calling u names and using all sorts of vulgarities on u blah blah blah.. those are the CANNOT MAKE IT ONES. it's an insult to the cowards if u name these sorta ppl 'cowards'.

i think u've met ur fair share of these sorta low lifes here too.. tio bo? [laugh]

^_^ so far all those i tio with... none wanna meet... i give my number all... but still nobody wants to meet me... [:(]

actually my contact number can be found in market plc... i have met quite a few ppl to sell off stuff all and always wonder if i will kanna whack when doing the sale item transaction... but so far bo leh... [laugh]

im still waiting for break-wind to reply leh i want to see his AM with 19" breytons that rub his wheel well until got hole which he posted how to repair the hole in the Japanese Talk channel [rolleyes]

wa lau eh bro, u still waiting for his reply ah? I think u will be disappointed lei.

^_^ so far all those i tio with... none wanna meet... i give my number all... but still nobody wants to meet me... [:(]

actually my contact number can be found in market plc... i have met quite a few ppl to sell off stuff all and always wonder if i will kanna whack when doing the sale item transaction... but so far bo leh... [laugh]

u sooner or later kena whack one la. [:p]

but then hor, u so beng who dare to whack u? hee hee hee

hmmm......I am alienated with this segment of the market...perhaps a man of your worldly ways can advise? :D

i help to cure all loneliness......... good deed :D:D

but no taker yet [;)][:(]

off topic: LOL, just finished watching Chicken and Duck Talk by Ricky Hui. Damn funny! Brings back memories! [laugh]

their movies are classic!! ....... i watch them over and agin every few years, they never fail to make me have a real good laugh :D[laugh] .... where are the modern equivalent talent these days?? [:(] Stephen CHow? different 'taste' to me [;)]

The older ones even better,i 100% Sam Hui supporter.

i help to cure all loneliness......... good deed :D:D

but no taker yet [;)][:(]

honestly a man of your age should be going for the 22 to 26 years old segment...i got a fren like that...target young innocent gers

actually, it depends on individual old men.......... 26 is still too young unless she's matured (come to think of it, mm by the age of 23+- should be matured already... not that maturity is important in such cases)

best is still love my cars.... hit them hard and they wont complain (i mean hit the throttle, not the body) :D:D

actually, it depends on individual old men.......... 26 is still too young unless she's matured (come to think of it, mm by the age of 23+- should be matured already... not that maturity is important in such cases)

best is still love my cars.... hit them hard and they wont complain (i mean hit the throttle, not the body) :D:D

I also dun understand this fren la...he goes for girls younger than his daughter...he has this conception the younger the girl the cleaner she is.....