KARTer 2nd Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 its okay JM888 also target man. target him please. but your avatar looks like good target, easy to aim with the 'cross bone'.... load, aim, fire... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 Also got TV in Taiwan says drink urine is good for health!!! havent tried...... looks like beer though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 Also got TV in Taiwan says drink urine is good for health!!! fasting is medically proven. urine, dont think so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 Is there a reason that JB essential goods like oil,rice and milk are subsidized ?? Is the Govt/sultan there a better person ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 but your avatar looks like good target, easy to aim with the 'cross bone'.... load, aim, fire... you not young enough to know what is this avatar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 of couse. today news say fasting also good for health fasting cannot lah...... after the fast, eat like a horse...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 Is there a reason that JB essential goods like oil,rice and milk are subsidized ?? Is the Govt/sultan there a better person ? you know the true reason. certain ppl cannot afford if no subsidized there. you know, there are some malaysian that come over here to buy Vegetable to go back?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 you not young enough to know what is this avatar many countries got use this road sign...... in front got dangers? death valley? ....... or sticker on poison bottle.... that's all i know.... or you pirate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 fasting cannot lah...... after the fast, eat like a horse...... if you fast, after fasting, you need to pace yourself back slowly in order for your stomach not to be spoil. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 If we have to cut back on a cup of coffee, then our living standard had really dropped. I am not referring to the type of "luxury" coffee sold in coffee bean or starbucks. I've seen the cleaning auntie in my office pouring only half a packet of 3-in-1 milo when she goes for her morning break. Ask her why and she said milo is getting too expensive and by drinking half a packet in the morning, she can save the other half for her afternoon break. Even an old aunitie had to resort to cutting down her expenses this way. thank you miw for allowing inflation go unchecked.......... sorry for the old auntie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 if you fast, after fasting, you need to pace yourself back slowly in order for your stomach not to be spoil. tried pacing liao.......... not easy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 Yup, last time audience majority boh tak chek one. Tio pian. Nowadays many wu tak chek, but Tio Gia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 Of course bring her own one. If it's company supplied, no one would be saving on the quantity. My company only supply cheap hot coffee from the vending machine at 30 cents per paper cup. Maybe auntie don't want to take too sweet? Those milo packs rather sweet. No choice, everybody oso trying to stretch their dollar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 Nowadays many wu tak chek, but Tio Gia. Kia su and kia si mentality instilled by gahmen one. O'wise how to be in power for so long? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 tried pacing liao.......... not easy set a meals list and stick to it lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 So u think by voting in the opposition, the aunty's lot would have changed for the better? Sad to point out that nothing much would have changed unless she win lottery or toto. But she will vote for pap as the older generation has gone through the tumultous 60s and know the importance of having good and strong government. Pap has a solid track record, tried and tested, however you dont like. Pioneer gahmen yes, we had tok kong ministers. Did a damn good job in developing Sin. Now, all system in place, new guards come in just shake leg. No need use brains to plan for future. Got problem just change policy, job done. Make mistake, just move on. Who cannot do this type of job? Economy/GDP good, they are responsible meh? If not for other countries ordering goods fm and thru us, our GDP can be so tok kong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 inflation high meh? okay mah. look at the pay increment from the citizens' ministers. =P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Best_ctzn Clutched April 6, 2011 Share April 6, 2011 we need to know he went to london Really shallow lah you. I think you also need to know i just make a trip to a toilet. Anything you also want to find fault. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...