Nlatio Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 So no sex that day hor? even though got Erection? on the contrary... plenty of it cause you need lots of it.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 So no sex that day hor? even though got Erection? u will be queuing too long to even think of it..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 (edited) don't think so lah..he will want to focus on "fixing" the opps....so need all his man around de... Letter to ASEAN CHAIR..... Sorri I cannot attend casue I need to stay back to fix deal with the Oppo.... Edited April 14, 2011 by Nlatio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 on the contrary... plenty of it cause you need lots of it.... the oni thing he gonna put into a hole is the slip into the ballot box... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 u will be queuing too long to even think of it..... seriously, dont know why people early early go queue like machiam got $$$ to take..... relac relac afternoon no queue then go lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 seriously, dont know why people early early go queue like machiam got $$ to take..... relac relac afternoon no queue then go lor.... fr wat i noe.....go jb lor...after voting go across causewe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Park88 1st Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 i believe the election should be between 22nd April and 25th April best time for them feng shui suppose to be good if these few days dont announce then dont know when Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 who the fark care abt these pussy uni students...they not voting.. yes.. i AM voting.. <_< and i finish my exams on the 27th.. That is if my side is not walkover.. :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 ERECTION DAY is 20th December 2011 exactly 1 year before Doomsday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 seriously, dont know why people early early go queue like machiam got $$$ to take..... relac relac afternoon no queue then go lor.... the best time to go is when the MIW go see see look look....after voting...walk over and said ''I voted!...but not for you"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lv3338 Clutched April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 it will not be too long...cos they will give you the $$$ ..... on 1 may..... if wait too long..most of the people will forget also..that they had..buy...xxxxx....kekeke.....so for maximise impact...it wouldn't be too long by logic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 (edited) Heard from my very very very closed friend whom also kena arrow as a xxxx polling officer says.......... they were actually quite firm on making it May 2nd or 3rd. But then now hor........they might delay till somewhere in June. If by end of this week they dont dissolve parliment, then the GE should be held in June liao. Btw..........my this friend oredi completed the GE officer training class liao. Just waiting for someone to press button to moblise nia. Edited April 14, 2011 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 go ask Tin Pei Ling lah... afterall, her hubby is the principal private secretary to LHL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Another sign that all is not well within PAP? http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/04/14/ma...ings-candidacy/ A disgruntled grassroots leader from Marine Parade has voiced his unhappiness with the fielding of 27 year old Ms Tin Pei Ling in the GRC. In an email sent to TR, Mr Chan C H claimed that many PAP grassroots leaders are Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 (edited) Another sign that all is not well within PAP? http://www.temasekreview.com/2011/04/14/ma...ings-candidacy/ A disgruntled grassroots leader from Marine Parade has voiced his unhappiness with the fielding of 27 year old Ms Tin Pei Ling in the GRC. In an email sent to TR, Mr Chan C H claimed that many PAP grassroots leaders are Edited April 14, 2011 by Acemundo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 i was surprised also that if she was selected to represent pap, my ex boss wasn't my ex boss was from Arthur Andersen and FC and CFO for 2 listed companies. served in the grassroots for at least 10 years. on paper my ex boss would have been a better candidate than hers on many counts (experience, credentials, industry, age) unless of course they are counting on her young age to connect with the younger voters your boss didnt pose with a Kate Spade bag mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 your boss didnt pose with a Kate Spade bag mah! horrors .. this kate spade thingy will be her trade mark.. i.e for pple who dun kw her name will say "there! that girl tat pose with the kate spade bag one lor!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 i was surprised also that if she was selected to represent pap, my ex boss wasn't my ex boss was from Arthur Andersen and FC and CFO for 2 listed companies. served in the grassroots for at least 10 years. on paper my ex boss would have been a better candidate than hers on many counts (experience, credentials, industry, age) unless of course they are counting on her young age to connect with the younger voters yup she did manage to get CONNECTED but to the wrong crowd.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...