Relacklabrudder 1st Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 I think it is very important these voters in Aljunied and Marine Parade vote for the opposition. Two things: It proves that we Singaporeans are not stupid and we will no longer allow any no-note to become a backdoor MP. 2nd: It will warn the PAP against doing such dastardly thing that serves to insult our intelligence. They should not be allowed to prevail or else there will be more of such backdoor MPs in the future! sometimes i dun mind them take money but whenever they take $, they must say something to insult ur intelligence and dignity , dats the part i cannot stand it. why dun they just say something like,'paiseh hor we taking $, no choice la, got mouths to feed like everyone else' lidat i not so angry ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 why everyone focus on this 2 places only?? Mah GRC should be our number 1 target. :angry: precisely Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 (edited) Sad to say I cannot put in my vote for Aljunied unlike the last time round.... my current GRC will be headache coz current MP is same brand as the ciggies i smoke Edited April 20, 2011 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 its hammer time! Aljunied here btw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 I think it is very important these voters in Aljunied and Marine Parade vote for the opposition. Two things: It proves that we Singaporeans are not stupid and we will no longer allow any no-note to become a backdoor MP. 2nd: It will warn the PAP against doing such dastardly thing that serves to insult our intelligence. They should not be allowed to prevail or else there will be more of such backdoor MPs in the future! their houses and flat are million dollar there...they will be afraid that their house price will drop...so will still vote for MIW...kana screw backside never mind one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 RC is not politically afiliated. HOWEVER they report to the town council / mayor...and guess who that is? Please don't spread wrong info bro .. RC IS politically afiliated. This was mentioned by one or more of the PM/SM/MM. RC do NOT report to the town council/mayor - they report to the grassroots advisor who IS a PAP appointed MP or MP-wannabe. RC have been set up under the umbrella of the PA to disseminate gahmen propaganda to the people... the gahmen being the PAP, of course. There is no secret about this - all well and above board. Those who join the RC thinking it is NOT politically afiliated are: a. ignorant b. deluded c. act blur d. all of the above Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Please don't spread wrong info bro .. RC IS politically afiliated. This was mentioned by one or more of the PM/SM/MM. RC do NOT report to the town council/mayor - they report to the grassroots advisor who IS a PAP appointed MP or MP-wannabe. RC have been set up under the umbrella of the PA to disseminate gahmen propaganda to the people... the gahmen being the PAP, of course. There is no secret about this - all well and above board. Those who join the RC thinking it is NOT politically afiliated are: a. ignorant b. deluded c. act blur d. all of the above Greatest evident is the upgrading of hougang where they by pass WP LTK and go the RC directly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged April 20, 2011 Author Share April 20, 2011 Sad to say I cannot put in my vote for Aljunied unlike the last time round.... my current GRC will be headache coz current MP is same brand as the ciggies i smoke Chey! Like that easy choice lor. Better than stay in Aljunied. Unless you love malboro man so much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Chey! Like that easy choice lor. Better than stay in Aljunied. Unless you love malboro man so much. yeah lor, if its him, easy liao.. there is only one choice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 (edited) Chey! Like that easy choice lor. Better than stay in Aljunied. Unless you love malboro man so much. Its more than juz voting blindly for the opposition rite? Thats y i say headache bah... because of him, i am able to stay here I am not being serious here It will depend how u weigh things.... micro vs macro... On a macro level are his hdb issues. On a micro level, he's done a pretty good job with tampines by far Edited April 20, 2011 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Its more than juz voting blindly for the opposition rite? Thats y i say headache bah... because of him, i am able to stay here I am not being serious here KNN got your flat liao you sell your soul to him liao :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 KNN got your flat liao you sell your soul to him liao :angry: EH.. see my edited post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 (edited) PAP is fast hand fast leg...<---------- to avoid the embarassment of defeat or drop in vote count?? last night already saw a lorry delivering all the campaigning materials Edited April 20, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 who will be going agains the horse huh? i am in alju.... and will vote wisely!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Also Bishan-ToaPayoh, all the way Chiam... Teach a lesson for WKS and NEH wrongcunnt-sing is a goner................. but if the affluent residents in surrounding neighbourhoods (pte houses etc) swing the votes in his favour, he may just survive... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 interesting development in marine parade.. nsp send in a 21yo girl nicole seah to head on 27yo tintin. ah lian vs. bimbo. cat fight begins.. i like bimbo, but is there a bimbo there??..... got meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 err.. this 21 year old girl got what qualification huh?? chio or not she is young!! ........ to young for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 vote her in, she confirm wont wear liao she will still have a bit of private life, like accepting your date ...... when this happens, its all up to you liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...