Local Girls Not Good Enough?

S7rik3R

actually local girls are bad has high expectations....give you an example....for example my ex gf was initially happy EC, then a Condo near east coast, then Marina Bay residences...I simply cannot afford it and she left me

likewise...from coach, it become lv, then miu miu, then prada, then some limited edition hermes bag...their wants are really unlimited and they want guys who can afford it...fine if I am a high flying private banker but I am just an ordinary salaried man...I just wan a girl who can accept me for who i am with all my pros and cons...

but foreign girls are better....they want to suck your money but at least let you f...you take care of me...

there fixed it for u.

girls who ask u buy this buy that have no substance, bring them go geylang tell them, at least those girls u pay $$$ u get to F all u want...

but i've met a few who have alot of such wants, but rather buy such things themselves with their own hard-earned $$$. Even one who comes from a very very rich family. She'd rather work and save just to buy what she wants, and save up to move out of the family home. That is substance.

Edited by Mockngbrd

there fixed it for u.

girls who ask u buy this buy that have no substance, bring them go geylang tell them, at least those girls u pay $$$ u get to F all u want...

but i've met a few who have alot of such wants, but rather buy such things themselves with their own hard-earned $$$. Even one who comes from a very very rich family. She'd rather work and save just to buy what she wants, and save up to move out of the family home. That is substance.

yup...i had rich gfs before...in fact they are less materialistic...but rich people also got different expecatations la...anyway f it...just be happy...tonight got f tonight f today got wine today drink

poor-or-rich-poor-rich-whipping-demotivational-poster-1238881456.jpg

library, ntuc, cold storage..

tat time greatbird wanted to intro u rite..

no it's ken4555 but he bluff me one....hahaha

Yar, I actually agree... Rich girls are usually very princess and have a natural high and mighty pattern one... They are not materialistic because they have $$.. but the thing is, to keep up with their lavish lifestyle (dining lah, massage lah, vacations lah) is enough to kill... unless of course you can put up with the shame of she providing for you during all these activities.... haha... [laugh]

yup spot on....more of an lifestyle issue...but non rich gers very materialistic....think have to strike off sg gers leow...sigh

u oso one bamboo knock off the entire ship of people.. [rolleyes]

Better grab a local gal of native heritage fast b4 they disappear with dwindling fertility rates. Nex time hv to catch full blooded SG in zoo liao.

Maybe I shld start a thread...what age you got married....I coming to 33....give myself 2 years la...sianz....so many problems in my life now...

look like you are mixing around with wrong company.

so many sg girls i know that are not materialistic and not rich. but you willing to take them or not? their expectation is not materialistic but the guy must be very clean. [:/]

actually it is not that local girls are bad but the good ones has high expectations....give you an example....for example my ex gf was initially happy with buying an EC, then it became a Condo near east coast, then it became Marina Bay residences...I simply cannot afford it and she left me...likewise...from coach, it become lv, then miu miu, then prada, then some limited edition hermes bag...their wants are really unlimited and they want guys who can afford it...fine if I am a high flying private banker but I am just an ordinary salaried man...I just wan a girl who can accept me for who i am with all my pros and cons...

but don't think that foreign girls are any better....they also want to suck your money but at least they do it in a most honest way....i let you f...you take care of me...

Hmmm.. very true bro... I feel.. its like.. not saying to you.. but saying in general.. I think in front of our girl , we should be humble.. As in like , for my first date , I did not drive to meet her.. Went on BMW...

I dont think you should have gave in quite easily.. I know it is difficult.. but it is strictly not advisable to live beyond our means... Just my 2 cents worth bro...