Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 The Ba zhang all fake one.. its push up bro...push up...whahaha... Their skirt is so tight they can hardly breathe... When the have their period and gotta fly, the KPKB session starts all the way from the point they have to makeup, bun their hair and squeeze into the uniform, continues on the way to control at T3 and ends only when they report for pre flight brief.... Then the gripes starts again (via skype or what's app) the moment they land... See lar, we all chum or not as bfs?? haha haha bro, my one not as manja as yours... heng arh!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 cannot be worse than this lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 No need to b SQ. As long as stewardess uniform got effect already. Challenge accepted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 cannot be worse than this lor.. Wa piang!!! I thought chingay was over??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Not really leh... haha most cabin crew with LCC wears ugly uniforms... (esp tiger).. wa leow!!! Actually I agree with him leh, I myself never dated SQ one bf but I damn gian their uniform.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 haha bro, my one not as manja as yours... heng arh!!! Shhhhh..... dun say she manja... Likewise, I dun fancy kneeling on durians... wahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 i like China stewardess esp the way they dress during winter,damn stylo and class Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 Actually I agree with him leh, I myself never dated SQ one bf but I damn gian their uniform.. Maybe I loan you the uniform?? use already must dry clean then return to me ok...heh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 i like China stewardess esp the way they dress during winter,damn stylo and class I like china KTV hostess more... keke Back to the topic, some china cabin crew cannot make it leh bro.. esp the CEAs one.... Eeeee!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Maybe I loan you the uniform?? use already must dry clean then return to me ok...heh!! Use already I think must incinerate safer. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 Use already I think must incinerate safer. [laugh] Interestingly, many of them put on weight as they fly... (must be the good food inetrnationally)... some will have a hard time fitting into the uniforms after awhile... haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 I don't think this is an actual air stewardess uniform but then again who cares right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 (edited) what airline is that ^ got 'crew meal' arnot? Edited April 26, 2011 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 I don't think this is an actual air stewardess uniform but then again who cares right? OMG dude, you're gonna get alot of people killed Elderly male passengers - heart attack Elderly female passengers - die of grieve after their elderly spouse's hear attack Male passengers - nose bleed, along with air pressure - might lead to complications Female passengers - cat fights due to jealousy Above all... pilot cannot concentrate -> crashes the plane..... Major disaster leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 what airline is that ^ got 'crew meal' arnot? Pink panther airlines.... subsidary of ANA -> formed to gain extra revenue in aid to the aftermath of Japan's financial damage due to earthquake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Maybe I loan you the uniform?? use already must dry clean then return to me ok...heh!! Sounds like a great plan bro!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Use already I think must incinerate safer. [laugh] OOi bro... why, my gf zhup dirty arh???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 OOi bro... why, my gf zhup dirty arh???? Sorry bro...i just worried what you would do to the uniform. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...