CONGRATES MAN U

Joseph22

To All Man U fans. Congrates on winning yesterday match as a result the 19 titles. Good job done.

saw the match last night. no doubt the better teams of the 2.

Congrates, but i wont support you for champions league final cause i am not a british [laugh]

[wave][wave] temperature very hot today! [laugh][laugh]

Cool down already, think lack of sleep due to GE and Chelsea Vs Man U match to blame [:p]

Wow u r so gentleman.But I'm not as bad as u when u give silly reason for not supporting them in CL.At least I can give a better reason than urs.I'm Spanish 

you are really spanish meh? [laugh] [laugh] :o

To All Man U fans. Congrates on winning yesterday match as a result the 19 titles. Good job done.

Congrates, but i wont support you for champions league final cause i am not a british [laugh]

thank you... :wub: u deep deep

5th Gear

thanks bros, I wish and pray liverpool can secure 5th spot too [rolleyes]

thank you. the only consolidation is that the 5th spots is in our own hand now. hope they dont do a chelsea [:p]

still got 1 point leh.. they better don't c--k up..

dont worry. i had mention it in 08/09 season.. if its 3 points there is a chance to catch up. if its 5 or more points not possible for Man U to slip up.

dun worry lah,man u are too experience to lose it.Red nose will never allow the players to take their foot off the pedal.Congrats in advance.

dont worry. i had mention it in 08/09 season.. if its 3 points there is a chance to catch up. if its 5 or more points not possible for Man U to slip up.

i am f-ing sure liverpool vs tottenham u will watch till the v last minute...

good news: ah bale is out [pirate]

i am f-ing sure liverpool vs tottenham u will watch till the v last minute...

good news: ah bale is out [pirate]

yeah i was very happy [laugh]

Spurs out of 5th spots also good for you wor... can buy bale next season [sly]

Happy for them and for me too...they help me win $ yesterday...

yeah i was very happy [laugh]

Spurs out of 5th spots also good for you wor... can buy bale next season [sly]

the f tup thing is stoke and fulham in europa whereby either liverpool or spurs is out? louya league