When divorce, is it the guy should get back the..

Jj5599

FOC means f on credit. You have to pay it back one day, with lots of interest!

In ons, sometime u don't even know their name! What interest? [cool]

ok...ya i mean ar for me...can aj wendy meimei if she likes it like a certain miss japan...

maybe your fren likes aj too? intro la hahaha

kns... you need to get intro FLs... not girls...

He need sex la... u have any free lobang for him ? [laugh]

he need to get AJ by a couple of dogs... bloody KNN foreigner...

if i have to pay for the dogs to screw his a$$ i would gladly pay...

rip off his balls... but i dont think he has any balls...

use a lighter burn his prick shaft until bubble appears...

He is a regular poster in SBF i supposed. And u a regular reader in SBF to understand those acronyms [lipsrsealed]

no need regular lah... visit once know liao... [:p]

I am not into FLs, prefer kam cheng.....

post-59875-1305688077.gif

i also cannot just anyhow have sex... must know abit... but dont know about you... [laugh]

know wad?

on the bed...all true colours will show...

[sly]

know wad?

on the bed...all true colours will show...

[sly]

no need bed... some hopeless guys infront of girls only wei qi mong kok... kns useless...

Sori I not gay...maybe need to look for Po®ker...

well, the thing is she took her passport &all her belongings away...

So my guess is she ran away & does not intend to return...

The worst case scenario which i believed would be she would be going back to her homeland and maybe start afresh there since she took all her jewerllery & money from joint account...

My cousin ,(i think) also wanted to let her go....But the thing is he wanted a divorce...

Now is kinda hard cos cant find her....Very hard to do those legal divorce procedure...

-_-

If the girl run away, then there is a simplified divorce procedure, but you got to get a lawyer and go to court for a quickie divorce.

you gay radar mal-function is it?...

i dont know about you about ONS with gals....

NOT dont know abt you want to sleep with you!... omg... *faints*

lol....me good boy that's why u wan to intro gers to me

Nothing in this world is unconditional...

except maybe mother's love for her baby...

a Dog to its owner...

human love unconditional?... impossible... maybe in fairy tales...

to a lot of people, love is unconditional

otherwise it will not be called love

maybe a transaction

can money buy love? yes to a certain degree

but money can buy sex, lots and lots of it

Edited by Wendytan85

to a lot of people, love is unconditional

otherwise it will not be called love

maybe a transaction

i would love to see/feel true love... but it happens only in fairy tales...