Elfenstar 3rd Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 In his case, it's Prick Masterbating. We all know lah, thats why Wish1719 asked you to bend over what ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 Ei, this thread will go a long way. P69, Emperor, ah Ken and J22 not in yet. And you too..... I vote that J22 needs to step down... he is our MCF Pei Pei Tompang RadX to clock posts only!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 We all know lah, thats why Wish1719 asked you to bend over what I don't bend backwards only push forwards. Wish Tok kok niah, he everrynight oso at Chinatown plaza selling *ahem,ahem* you know, standing justmoutside the MacDonalds. "siao a, ai Mai" :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 16, 2011 Share May 16, 2011 I vote that J22 needs to step down... he is our MCF Pei Pei Tompang RadX to clock posts only!!!! I second that motion! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 I second that motion! [laugh] Third that. Though he is a nice guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 I vote that J22 needs to step down... he is our MCF Pei Pei Tompang RadX to clock posts only!!!! He never stomp feet leh...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 I vote that J22 needs to step down... he is our MCF Pei Pei Tompang RadX to clock posts only!!!! KNS :angry: i look for Troll to Clock posts. dont need RadX :angry: Yeah... If i getting 15K a month, i dont mine being Pei Pei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 He never stomp feet leh...... give me 15K a month, i stomp my feet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 (edited) give me 15K a month, i stomp my feet. To justify 15k by stomp'n your feet (or just foot?), you gotta stomp at 2000spm..... not rpm hor ..... need sponsor for shoes? Edited May 17, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 give me 15K a month, i stomp my feet. Make sure buy insurance first hor. Wait your ankles give way after prolonged and frequent stomping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 To justify 15k by stomp'n your feet (or just foot?), you gotta stomp at 2000spm..... not rpm hor ..... need sponsor for shoes? What is spm? Steps per minute? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 What is spm? Steps Stomps per minute? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 Make sure buy insurance first hor. Wait your ankles give way after prolonged and frequent stomping. wah.. then this insurance have better be covering hundreds of millions if not loss of income is 15K/month Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear May 17, 2011 Share May 17, 2011 What is spm? Steps per minute? can also change it to sps....... stomp per second ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...