Hamburger Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 sorry for late reply as i did not read this thread. The original lock is still there. I use it only for opening the door as F1o dont come with a handle. Yes F10 has its own locking device which will be installed by the installer. yup,got it from interlock at 350. cheap and cool ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear June 7, 2011 Share June 7, 2011 I tinkin get the F100...dunno how much.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 7, 2011 Author Share June 7, 2011 350..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 obviously selling your own services.. nick + contact person same?? what a great give away.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 obviously selling your own services.. nick + contact person same?? what a great give away.. knn bro.. so free to surf MCF ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtay 1st Gear February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 hi,all I am using Samsung SHS-5230 for my house.it is awesome and convenience.bcoz i do not need carry any keys when i go out.when i back home,i only key in my password (either use the fingerprint) to go in. It's only at $829 with installation + 1 year warranty. It only take one hour to finish the installation. If u interested can visit interlock.com.sg or call 98307788 Desmond. They also provide good service. u are not very smart huh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Interlock Neutral Newbie February 21, 2012 Share February 21, 2012 (edited) My new staff is handling my account. I apologise for the mistake made even though i find it amusing =) Edited February 21, 2012 by Interlock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Interlock Neutral Newbie April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 There will be a groupbuy held on 21 Apr and 19 May for the samsung shs 5230 fingerprint lock. Anyone interested? 98307788 or you may visit my blog to read up on our latest project samsungdigitallock.weebly.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Interlock Neutral Newbie April 17, 2012 Share April 17, 2012 I receive some quires from viewers in this forum, you may post your doubts over here and i will reply you =) otherwise call me 98307788 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asd78 Clutched April 17, 2012 Share April 17, 2012 keyless entry.......here i come back home er..my hse door nvr lock one...hohoho...10++ yrs nvr bring keys out....nwadays so high tech one....wat happen to those kampung spirit, i got ur back, u got my bk huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Interlock Neutral Newbie April 18, 2012 Share April 18, 2012 Hahas. True some of the residence in HDB didnt lock their door when they are at home but when they will definitely lock it when they r away. This lock have been around for 7 years already, i have used for 4 years. No longer high tech anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear April 18, 2012 Share April 18, 2012 not to pour cold water, but i think there is a blue button to press (from the inside) to unlock saw this youtube b4, some one proficient enought, broke the eye piece of the peep hold, inserted a wire, bening at correct length and angled, reached the blue button, and door opened. just be aware of such things la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Interlock Neutral Newbie April 18, 2012 Share April 18, 2012 +_+ Er... i think Singapore it is very unlikely to achieve it. By the way, for the latest samsung lock, they have security features to disable the open close button when the door is lock so even if someone use a hook to press the button. It will not open =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Interlock Neutral Newbie April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 not to pour cold water, but i think there is a blue button to press (from the inside) to unlock saw this youtube b4, some one proficient enought, broke the eye piece of the peep hold, inserted a wire, bening at correct length and angled, reached the blue button, and door opened. just be aware of such things la. I couldnt find on youtube, you mind link us the vedio ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Jialat . . . . sell lock one kena locked out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angchug 3rd Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 I just got mine replaced by interlock. Well workmanship is pretty good and the kids love it. No more problem with keys. Although I am happy with the finishes and workmanship but kind of angry with the way he handle the tools on my marble floor. door look good but my marble floor which I just polish suffer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear May 7, 2012 Share May 7, 2012 got photo to share bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zax Neutral Newbie May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 i just went to his blog to have a look and they could even install onto metal gate but it will cost $998 together with the lock. Anyone staying in havelock road have install onto their door or gate before? samsungdigitallock.weebly.com/our-blog.html This is the post but the photo looks quite ugly ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...