C.L.I.F. 警徽天职

Berncsp76

Hmm...seems this show not bad...watch 2 episodes with the pilot debut yesterday... [cool]

most important...got my favourite chio bu in it... :wub::wub:

Bros here got watch? quite real action too..though the bombing incident abit lame la. [laugh]

http://entertainment.xin.msn.com/zh/tv/cha...f-homepage.aspx

post-51509-1306948689_thumb.jpg[a

ttachment=56021:247858_10150206641404121_386587019120_6930261_2413726_n.jpg][atta

chment=56022:230534_10150197857194121_386587019120_6856852_3650500_n.jpg][attachm

ent=56023:247766_10150206641679121_386587019120_6930262_2557673_n.jpg]

post-51509-1306948729_thumb.jpg

post-51509-1306948757_thumb.jpg

post-51509-1306948842_thumb.jpg

Show not bad??? Watched the first episode seems not bad, but after watching the 2nd episode seems boring liao. [sleeping]

But this show seems to showcasing all the equipment and operation in the police force. Only 2 episodes, they have already shown so many different equipment on the show.

Clutched

Show is better without Joanne Peh.

Check out the advertisement on SPF after each interval. The policeman looks so cool lor <_<

Entice people to sign on.

This show, a lot of grey area ......

Last night show, the bus upon reaching the bus interchange, a bomb drop off at the rear. WTH why can't they drove off the bus and cover the bomb with sandbags ??? How to inspect the bomb with a bus standing on their way ...... :wacko:

where got detectives went into a video arcade with such a sturn look ...... :blink:

Check out the advertisement on SPF after each interval. The policeman looks so cool lor <_<

I was impress on the SPF advertisement after each commercial break, the policeman really look very cool. [:p]

yah, the spf ad more cool than the tcs show!

Show not bad??? Watched the first episode seems not bad, but after watching the 2nd episode seems boring liao. [sleeping]

But this show seems to showcasing all the equipment and operation in the police force. Only 2 episodes, they have already shown so many different equipment on the show.

yeah...and the use of the jargons and commands in it...at least not half past six in other mata mata shows by mediacorpse. [laugh]

My friend who is a executive producer told me some of the calefare are real mata, just like crimewatch, and closely guarded by their C level epople not to deviate the storyline and acting skills too much..,.in short, to portray a positive image of the mata. Haha.

I like the india long hair illegal immigrant acting. Quite steady. haha.

Joanne looks too showy as an IO (investigation officer)

later part of show will see a turn of events..

I machiam script writer lidat. [laugh]

yeah me too! [sly]

mata, school girls, nurse.... :wub:

mata better! when have sex, make them wear uniform, and can say "i f--king the police uggh ugggh ugggh" :)

1st Gear

Hmm...seems this show not bad...watch 2 episodes with the pilot debut yesterday... [cool]

most important...got my favourite chio bu in it... :wub::wub:

Bros here got watch? quite real action too..though the bombing incident abit lame la. [laugh]

http://entertainment.xin.msn.com/zh/tv/cha...f-homepage.aspx

[a

ttachment=56021:247858_10150206641404121_386587019120_6930261_2413726_n.jpg][att

a

chment=56022:230534_10150197857194121_386587019120_6856852_3650500_n.jpg][attach

m

ent=56023:247766_10150206641679121_386587019120_6930262_2557673_n.jpg]

Still very fake .....

Chris Tong don't look convincing, too skinny. [inlove] Jade Seah [inlove]

haha...smaller bosom then Jade of course. :wub:

But I like Chris's sharp looks in the two shows she acted, the first being the lawyer.

And her pronunciation of Mandarin is [thumbsup], way better than Jade lah.