Am I a FAILURE??

In one of the bloody moods again....... [bigcry][bigcry]

Just thinking abt life and the direction, sustenance and other issues.....and thought if I was a failure in life? Not that I am in desperation or wat.....all seems ok, but somehow, an empty feeling.

Makes me wonder if this rat-race is making me think this way too........hmmph...

Maybe see MIW good life, make me depressed [laugh][laugh]

comments?

Just thinking abt life and the direction, sustenance and other issues.....and thought if I was a failure in life? Not that I am in desperation or wat.....all seems ok, but somehow, an empty feeling.

Makes me wonder if this rat-race is making me think this way too........hmmph...

comments?

Sign up for your own package. Will your car to me. See you at the next place. [wave]

comments?

dear undertaker

to many you are already doing well in life

we all are different and we should look at ourselves and see what is or are important things in our lives

if we can achieve them then it is good

the problem with us, humans, is we tend to compare

if we compare to Warren Buffet, many will be depress and suicidal

the MIW is an anomaly

not the norm

perhaps you may want to seek the advice of your clients

who have no opportunity to make good in this life time

dear undertaker

to many you are already doing well in life

we all are different and we should look at ourselves and see what is or are important things in our lives

if we can achieve them then it is good

the problem with us, humans, is we tend to compare

if we compare to Warren Buffet, many will be depress and suicidal

the MIW is an anomaly

not the norm

perhaps you may want to seek the advice of your clients

who have no opportunity to make good in this life time

thks for those kind words...but then again, when one compares, be it up or down, there is no end, nor limits.

Key is contentment, and that is a very hard thing to do. Sometimes, we get lost, or at least I get lost in the true meaning of life, and wonder when my turn will come....

Wahlao! You a failure than I what siah?! Yeah, sometimes also get the depressed feeling, but I'm easily contented so will get over it quickly! Music is the key, live for the present, know that now is the best time of your life!

Too much time on my hands, I got you on my mind

Can't ease this pain, so easily

When you can't find the words to say it's hard to

make it through another day

And it makes me wanna cry and throw my

hands up to the sky

So understand

Don't waste your time always searching for

those Wasted Years!!Face up... make your stand

And realise you're living in the golden years

UP THER FCUKING IRONS FOREVER!!! [pirate]

comments?

you are doing fine in S-U........ serious [:p]

i am a DISASTER!!

you bloody titanic [laugh][laugh]

but seriously, think I am feeling this way cos life is too good and that there is nothing challenging for me but to wait and return ic?? [:p] ...thus, feeling too much adrenalin in my system and need to let go....

hmmm...MRT comes to mind

Wahlao! You a failure than I what siah?! Yeah, sometimes also get the depressed feeling, but I'm easily contented so will get over it quickly! Music is the key, live for the present, know that now is the best time of your life!

Too much time on my hands, I got you on my mind

Can't ease this pain, so easily

When you can't find the words to say it's hard to

make it through another day

And it makes me wanna cry and throw my

hands up to the sky

So understand

Don't waste your time always searching for

those Wasted Years!!Face up... make your stand

And realise you're living in the golden years

UP THER FCUKING IRONS FOREVER!!! [pirate]

[laugh][laugh] see lah...u compare...why compare? You are happy and good the way you are......when u compare...u will definitely feel low...

ifI were to compare with Throttle2, think i long time ago return ic......

but seriously, think I am feeling this way cos life is too good and that there is nothing challenging for me but to wait and return ic?? [:p] ...thus, feeling too much adrenalin in my system and need to let go....

hmmm...MRT comes to mind

got too much energy??.... like the everReady bunny??..... you so cute leh... seriously, why not lead the campaign team for one of the Presidential Erection candidates?? Tony the Tan may need you.... another TT, not the audi, not the towtruck... but just TT......... how? :D

how can not take life seriously??..... life is too short not to be serious... especially serious about mei meis and the likes......... serious!!

hmmm...MRT comes to mind

go watch a tv film call The Sunset Limited, the whole film only 2 actors and 1 scene... talking about a white man Lee Jones was going to jump on the subway but saved by Samuel Jackson, and they start talking.....

The Sunset Limited is a 2011 television film based on the play written by Cormac McCarthy. The film stars Tommy Lee Jones and Samuel L. Jackson

oh before you go, Will me few hundred Ks, i am a failure in money part [laugh] [laugh]

go watch a tv film call The Sunset Limited, the whole film only 2 actors and 1 scene... talking about a white man Lee Jones was going to jump on the subway but saved by Samuel Jackson, and they start talking.....

The Sunset Limited is a 2011 television film based on the play written by Cormac McCarthy. The film stars Tommy Lee Jones and Samuel L. Jackson

oh before you go, Will me few hundred Ks, i am a failure in money part [laugh][laugh]

see lah...frends like u make my enemies seem pussies [:p][:p]

oh before you go, Will me few hundred Ks, i am a failure in money part [laugh][laugh]

the other show that makes u think abt life/death is The Bucket List?

Come to reason why I am in my melancholic mood. Lost an Aunt and a fren this month. Both suddenly. MAde me wonder how fragile life is.

Also, the flood that took the life of the 15 yr old? I would gladly trade places as he has yet to see life, and for me, well, been there done that Peace all! [angel][angel]

the other show that makes u think abt life/death is The Bucket List?

Come to reason why I am in my melancholic mood. Lost an Aunt and a fren this month. Both suddenly. MAde me wonder how fragile life is.

Also, the flood that took the life of the 15 yr old? I would gladly trade places as he has yet to see life, and for me, well, been there done that Peace all! [angel][angel]

undertaker still cannot see open [:p]

the movie was interesting though i dun really catch everything they say (some religion stuff and the stupid PPS streaming), anyway Tommy also jump not because of his own problem, more like the surrounding problem [rolleyes]