Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

u r the one the ask her to join our brotherly love session ...remember? [laugh]

but i not very comfortable with 3P leh...........I very shy lah.. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

one day, a few very eng people, 18 pages and still going. [laugh]

and you happen to be one of them!!!.................oi..............eng eh!!! [laugh] [laugh]

isit???? i dunch kw wor... ^_^

now you know liao lor..............can always call me that way..............i don't mind!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

well i can just watch.....u two by the side line...i m cool .... [laugh]

can...............but promise you see only................must keep quiet.............no taking of pictures and video!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but you can use the toilet later...............that part I can understand!!! [laugh]

now you know liao lor..............can always call me that way..............i don't mind!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but i mind leh.. -_-

u nv think about how i would feell..

always u wan u wan u wan.. how about MY wants for once?! [laugh] [laugh]

but i mind leh.. -_-

u nv think about how i would feell..

always u wan u wan u wan.. how about MY wants for once?! [laugh] [laugh]

ok ok................but you must tell me what you want mah..........ah boh how i want to know.............I shy shy one leh........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

<_< make me curious...never see anyone color the hair (dun ask me where) gold b4.......

u nv seen anyone with blonde hair?

go --> xiaxue.blogspot.com

office safe..

can...............but promise you see only................must keep quiet.............no taking of pictures and video!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but you can use the toilet later...............that part I can understand!!! [laugh]

i am cool with no taking of pictures and video...but cant even have sound...?

toilet ? dun need i will bring my own brown paper bag ..just in case RB "proof" to me ..."she" is a man

ok ok................but you must tell me what you want mah..........ah boh how i want to know.............I shy shy one leh........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i WANT to know if you got son or not? how old? got gf? got pic? [laugh] [laugh]

i am cool with no taking of pictures and video...but cant even have sound...?

toilet ? dun need i will bring my own brown paper bag ..just in case RB "proof" to me ..."she" is a man

ok.............when you throw out...........excuse lah................how to vomit quietly??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]