KARTer 2nd Gear July 16, 2011 Share July 16, 2011 That would be good too. Are you referring to road rage or you scared being too high or horny after seeing chio bu? i think road rage is more dangerous getting high or horny can wait till i reach home ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear July 16, 2011 Share July 16, 2011 Head up display - Function of parameter same as Scan gauge Indicator of distance of car infront/side/back GPS Carpark charges/nearest carpark/ lot available Traffic jam info TPS Interactive computer as iron man HUD Flood detector Mobil cam detector SI drive/ throttle controller 2-4 wheel and front or back drive selector Paddle swift with intelligent On board black box with cam on all side Blind spot detector ESP Auto pilot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acerchan2002 Clutched July 16, 2011 Share July 16, 2011 If u bring a 2010 car to 1910, u sure get arrested or pple wil stare at u like u r an alien. I doubt he would win, because people at that era still using steam energy... Your car bring go there oso no fuel to run. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 16, 2011 Share July 16, 2011 I doubt he would win, because people at that era still using steam energy... Your car bring go there oso no fuel to run. that's true better go back 1950s.... hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear July 16, 2011 Share July 16, 2011 (edited) You errhhh. Say little bit slao kena... People give one whole list also kena... How about this "SEP3" to be delivered in 1 septemer 2011. Edited July 16, 2011 by 5936 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear July 16, 2011 Share July 16, 2011 (edited) I did no. 4. last time. and sprayed at the annoying glare form the bike behind. Happily sprayed for a long time, and ............. Oops..... TP. I think I got him really wet; but he did not stop me. So, that's the little 'adventure' I had with weapon no 4. Now came with rain spray washer, so no more jetting. Edited July 16, 2011 by 5936 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 16, 2011 Share July 16, 2011 I did no. 4. last time. and sprayed at the annoying glare form the bike behind. Happily sprayed for a long time, and ............. Oops..... TP. I think I got him really wet; but he did not stop me. So, that's the little 'adventure' I had with weapon no 4. Now came with rain spray washer, so no more jetting. especially at night, hard to tell if it's tp or bikers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 16, 2011 Share July 16, 2011 i think road rage is more dangerous getting high or horny can wait till i reach home You sure can tahan until reach home...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear July 16, 2011 Share July 16, 2011 You sure can tahan until reach home...... should be ok coz the pedestrians who might arouse me with the face and shapes usually hang around my estate, so i can reach home very soon after that.... those near my work place cmi.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 typo lah, should be charbo... sorry... what were you thinking, chano as some special navy's secret entertainers onboard subs?? I was totally lost as to what is a "chano" cos I never heard of that b4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 they cant even catch up, how to arrest or even stare for more than 0.5 second... i am long gone by then Ty had guns in 1910 hor. Im sure the bullet can still travel faster than yr car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 LOL........ i can jv with their exports which come here and do local manufacturing together for export instead of sending my precious 'resource' to china.. Do whatever but b careful when dealing with them. Most of the time, u wil kenna . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 if you lend me your hp, i can use it to take pics for you also.... U can use yr HP to take then email or bluetooth to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 I doubt he would win, because people at that era still using steam energy... Your car bring go there oso no fuel to run. Hahaha. Maybe u r right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 that's true better go back 1950s.... hahahaha So u never do your homework ah. See lucky got bro here warn u 1st. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nunchakubruce Neutral Newbie July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 A universal laptop charger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 Back to future Haha! No, I think I need to stop dreaming and snap "Back to Reality"! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear July 17, 2011 Share July 17, 2011 Mr. Fusion. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...