Anyone into RC planes?

Cerano

can do drifting or not?? [:p]

anyway, what is the purpose of shooting BB pellets [sweatdrop]

unless there is a track here for tanking purpose. if not think its very hard to maintain hobby.

Drift your head lah. You bend down, I shoot ai mai?

MSCP can play, I have two tanks and my boys rip the place apart, shooting each other's tank target, held above the tank.

Got "other" places to play tank also. We MU I tell you. :D

can do drifting or not?? [:p]

anyway, what is the purpose of shooting BB pellets [sweatdrop]

unless there is a track here for tanking purpose. if not think its very hard to maintain hobby.

target practice mah....move around cannot shoot very boring......

wah.. this is getting me excited. [:p]

how much is a tank?

Low end / beginner is about $200

High end is $1000++ plus build it your self.

BTW, the sound on the high end is very shiok because it changes depend on what your tank is doing. If you are going slow, it will creak and clank to simulate the track sound. If you go fast, you can hear the engine roar.

Wah lau ... who ask you to buy the metal tracks? [:p]

Actually the plastic track is also very expensive. That's why I drive on grass to minimize wear [sweatdrop]

The sound more shoik mah! [laugh] [laugh] I go on sand, change speed all of a sudden, damn swee, kick sand up.

but later go home, clean like FARK!! [furious]

Eyh, wanna MU we do tank combat. I got a Sherman and a Panzer. [flowerface]

Car waste time niah lah.

Tank how much?? MU have to wait till after Aug. my Aug very pack.

night class every monday and friday and alternate wednesday.

BTW, the sound on the high end is very shiok because it changes depend on what your tank is doing. If you are going slow, it will creak and clank to simulate the track sound. If you go fast, you can hear the engine roar.

wah... i want the high end one. :wub: i like to things that is make by myself one.. but dont need to paint hor?? if need to. jialat [laugh]

The sound more shoik mah! [laugh] [laugh] I go on sand, change speed all of a sudden, damn swee, kick sand up.

but later go home, clean like FARK!! [furious]

Eyh, wanna MU we do tank combat. I got a Sherman and a Panzer. [flowerface]

I didn't buy the IR set. I usually play at the park but always kena harassed by small chewren.

That will only be Tamiya. Now change agent, every thing also expensive. Tai Seng had old stock then, I grabbed 3 boxes, didn't have time to do, sold off, made good money, people all looking for the old versions then. Cannot tahan, do up one tank, smelly2 also 2.5k. [:p] Not like King and Country any cheaper! [:p]

Tank how much?? MU have to wait till after Aug. my Aug very pack.

night class every monday and friday and alternate wednesday.

.Eyh CB, weekends lah! :D

wah... i want the high end one. :wub: i like to things that is make by myself one.. but dont need to paint hor?? if need to. jialat [laugh]

NEED TO!

I didn't buy the IR set. I usually play at the park but always kena harassed by small chewren.

Same,I bought the BB ones.

We can always................................TARGET CHEWRENS. [laugh] [laugh]

.Eyh CB, weekends lah! :D

3 day didnt see children, need to spend a bit of time with them mah..

buy one day off should be okay. :D

Yes, you need to paint. But you can play cheat by buying tanks that were only painted in one colour.

Just to let you know, build time is 1~2 weeks at least.

See HERE to get an idea of the build process.

That one is the simplest one to build btw.

BTW, where to buy tank?? i go with my wife and see first.

Ah! IMM got those toy shops, I saw them selling it there.