you aint see nothing yet............ wait till he sucks himself [:p]

OI! dun peca lobang [laugh][laugh][laugh]

actually most of us can do it.............. i am refering to thumb lah :D

but thank you for you self-confession [thumbsup]

actually most of us can do it.............. i am refering to thumb lah :D

but thank you for you self-confession [thumbsup]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

U saw? wah piangz..... gaymen in his cayman?

his next challenge: licking the neighbouring 菊花 hole..... (if its not clear, i can give english version) :D

Another theory is that you use too much of your hand on [gorgeous]

Have you ever consider using your tongue for a change .... [sly][:p][:p]

sometimes when a man gets excited, he becomes tongue-tight... thne how? :o

his next challenge: licking the neighbouring 菊花 hole..... (if its not clear, i can give english version) :D

er...google my fren no worry [laugh][laugh][laugh]

sometimes when a man gets excited, he becomes tongue-tight... thne how? :o

ah-huh....God is great...that is where the LIPS come in to play [laugh][laugh][laugh]

er...google my fren no worry [laugh][laugh][laugh]

LOL............. its a kind of flower, some like its flavour in tea.... the pattern of the flower resembles something........... doubt google can give such details [:)]

chrysanthemum lah [laugh][laugh]

ah-huh....God is great...that is where the LIPS come in to play [laugh][laugh][laugh]

LOL.............. you the undisputed expert in Lipology... win liao :D

Chimpanzees the best....u see how long their lips....wohoooooo [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

agree with the similarity? :D

er, remind meof cauliflower.....ewwwwwwwwwww :wacko::wacko::wacko:

Chimpanzees the best....u see how long their lips....wohoooooo [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

LOL............. also there's a tribe whose ladies are considered 'super chio' if their lips are 'extended' by some disc... will try search for such pics.. [:p]