KARTer 2nd Gear August 13, 2011 Author Share August 13, 2011 (edited) Hi Uncle Foo..............nice to meet you............great to meet up and clear the air................... you are welcome to talk cork anytime anywhere.............just take note of whatever i am sensitive to .........boh bian leh...... 4:57am!!! ............. you mean MU ended not too long ago no prob n thank you for the chit chat, let me think of something to post..... wait but, what if MU only RadX is real, the rest actually not from MCF at all, got any proofs bo?.... forgot to check if everyone last nite got MCF tattoos to prove everyone is 'real'..... thats all i can think off now... nowadays, anyone can be 'anyone', opps, maybe "RadX' is not 'RadX'..... MCF maybe need something to check identity.... KARTer at MU may not be him also...... Edited August 13, 2011 by KARTer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 13, 2011 Share August 13, 2011 4:57am!!! ............. you mean MU ended not too long ago no prob n thank you for the chit chat, let me think of something to post..... wait but, what if MU only RadX is real, the rest actually not from MCF at all, got any proofs bo?.... forgot to check if everyone last nite got MCF tattoos to prove everyone is 'real'..... thats all i can think off now... nowadays, anyone can be 'anyone', opps, maybe "RadX' is not 'RadX'..... MCF maybe need something to check identity.... KARTer at MU may not be him also...... no lah................i woke up early.... you are confusing me you know........... I Fcuk it lah.............real is fake ......fake is real............whatever..............happy can liao!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_Hornet Neutral Newbie August 13, 2011 Share August 13, 2011 My first mod must be the sticker that say "Mugen Power"...haha Create the thinking that it plus a few HP... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear August 13, 2011 Author Share August 13, 2011 4:57am!!! ............. you mean MU ended not too long ago no prob n thank you for the chit chat, let me think of something to post..... wait but, what if MU only RadX is real, the rest actually not from MCF at all, got any proofs bo?.... forgot to check if everyone last nite got MCF tattoos to prove everyone is 'real'..... thats all i can think off now... nowadays, anyone can be 'anyone', opps, maybe "RadX' is not 'RadX'..... MCF maybe need something to check identity.... KARTer at MU may not be him also...... ya, happy up there and excited down there!.......... complete package.... but this depends on how many chio bus are around us counting the waitresses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 13, 2011 Share August 13, 2011 no lah................i woke up early.... you are confusing me you know........... I Fcuk it lah.............real is fake ......fake is real............whatever..............happy can liao!!! You woke up early? Not even past 2 hours from where we left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 13, 2011 Share August 13, 2011 (edited) 4:57am!!! ............. you mean MU ended not too long ago no prob n thank you for the chit chat, let me think of something to post..... wait but, what if MU only RadX is real, the rest actually not from MCF at all, got any proofs bo?.... forgot to check if everyone last nite got MCF tattoos to prove everyone is 'real'..... thats all i can think off now... nowadays, anyone can be 'anyone', opps, maybe "RadX' is not 'RadX'..... MCF maybe need something to check identity.... KARTer at MU may not be him also...... Uncle Foo, I missed the chance to meet you last night as I arrived (not came) late. There is always another time to get together. Edited August 13, 2011 by Yuan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 13, 2011 Share August 13, 2011 You woke up early? Not even past 2 hours from where we left. [laugh] cannot sleep lah........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear August 13, 2011 Author Share August 13, 2011 Uncle Foo, I missed the chance to meet you last night as I arrived (not came) late. There is always another time to get together. Sorry, i was the one left early...... what time did you com.... i mean arrive? Its good to meet the guys and gals.... quite a big group, and I wish we could chat more I heard you came (arrived) all the way from quite far, maybe next time we could meet somewhere central Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear August 13, 2011 Author Share August 13, 2011 (edited) [laugh] cannot sleep lah........... was chatting with an older and more experienced colleage the other day, he said he couldnt sleep after popping half a V-pill and finished two attacks:o ..... you mean....?? you dont look like you need it Edited August 13, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 Sorry, i was the one left early...... what time did you com.... i mean arrive? Its good to meet the guys and gals.... quite a big group, and I wish we could chat more I heard you came (arrived) all the way from quite far, maybe next time we could meet somewhere central Wah. This one you also know..... I came past midnight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 [laugh] cannot sleep lah........... Then you should let me know. I come over and help you. Just 1 time pain niah. After that, you should have a long sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 was chatting with an older and more experienced colleage the other day, he said he couldnt sleep after popping half a V-pill and finished two attacks:o ..... you mean....?? you dont look like you need it er...................kopi effect!!!................not pill effect............ [laugh] my engine still good...............maybe later may need............but not as yet!!!........... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 Then you should let me know. I come over and help you. Just 1 time pain niah. After that, you should have a long sleep. using the belt in your avatar huh????...............thank you hor!!!!............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thirt13n Neutral Newbie August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 the sharkfin is cool!! one day i pressed the button in a carpark when a cat was having a nap on the boot lid where the antenna was..... the erection poked right at its belly................ it jumped up and bolted off ... gone in 1 second!! hahaha this is funny! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strudel- 1st Gear August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 f--k man. I just blew my new tyre this morning and the inside broke open after I was driving on it for a while. =x Gotta wait another 5 days until I get a new one... Sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 using the belt in your avatar huh????...............thank you hor!!!!............. [laugh] That belt once landed on your head will need to call Radx liao. Not even long term sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2011 Share August 14, 2011 That belt once landed on your head will need to call Radx liao. Not even long term sleep. that is why I thank you lor!!!!................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear August 14, 2011 Author Share August 14, 2011 f--k man. I just blew my new tyre this morning and the inside broke open after I was driving on it for a while. =x Gotta wait another 5 days until I get a new one... Sian. you new the tire's too worn/old or it hit something? what tires are you using for your monster? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...