Who's fault is that?

Belle_femme

very hard to convince me that you don't do that ..... [sly]

there are safe period (days) before & after that ..... [lipsrsealed][cool]

I dun think i need to convince u [laugh][laugh]

I would never allow my gf to go for abortion if she's pregnant.

Leaving the horny issues aside, your gf's bf is indeed a b@stard to do this to her.

Spoken like a gentleman *hugs*

Girls are funny.

When guy got no time for shopping...the girls can happily just ask for money...they can go themselves.

The same girls will happily ask for money to go do hair, sliming center, spa.

Now just a simple abortion....why need to accompany. Want to play the guilt and fault game on the man is it?

Please lah lady....got money go abortion good enough Liao.

Don't ask so much.

I say, girls who hold out their hands and make financial demands from guys ought to be spanked. Which means, if they meet such a situation, serve them fine.

Actually, modern women like us detest gold diggers too. Just that you guys like to generalise.

Its not a guilt trip, rather emotional support. Indeed, spoken like a guy who hasn't dated much - that's you, yes, you.

I dun do that [:p] Safety First [laugh][laugh]

You're one rare breed my dear..... I respect you for that because many guys don't really practice what they preach *hugs*

just ask her bf remember to take hormone-curbing pills regularly.

saves a lot of troubles... [idea]

and bandwidth. [grin]

What an insensitive remark *frowns*

In the case of an unwanted pregnancy, who's fault is that?

I have a gf who got pregnant lately and her beau chided her for not taking birth control pills. ZOMG!!! some kind of guy that is... worthless trash I say *curses*

Prevention of pregnancy is a shared responsibility and us women shouldn't be expected to shoulder this accountability all by ourselves

*sings... all... by.... myself.......*

Since this is a male dominated arena, I want to hear what guys have to say.... Guys, please shoot, women... please gripe.

Also, I believe in karma. Abortion will incur bad karma.. My gf has since undergone abortion and trust me, I still curse that animal responsible every night before I sleep.

Oh my goodness..............abortion!!!!..................so sad!!!! [:(] ...............one of the worse thing to happen..........hurts the woman a lot......both mentally and physically ...............

My opinion...........depends on where this question is directed at..............

From the start..........as adults.............and I assume your friends are well educated..........they should have good enough knowledge of the outcome should things get ugly...........I think if the man love the lady enough..............he will respect the safe play of such matter...............the lady on the other hand will have to insist..............it is her right to insist on safe play.........after all she will be on the receiving end should things get carried away.......and so things happen..............I say both have a part in it..........with a 70/30 share.........male baring 70% that is........

But to insist that the female take pills ( with known side effects)..............for self satisfaction...........and to walk away from the outcome of unprotected intercourse with a abortion.........I cannot agree...... :angry:

The heavy emotion involve and the damaging effects physically on the lady...................no joke.........!!!!!....

Oh my goodness..............abortion!!!!..................so sad!!!! [:(] ...............one of the worse thing to happen..........hurts the woman a lot......both mentally and physically ...............

My opinion...........depends on where this question is directed at..............

From the start..........as adults.............and I assume your friends are well educated..........they should have good enough knowledge of the outcome should things get ugly...........I think if the man love the lady enough..............he will respect the safe play of such matter...............the lady on the other hand will have to insist..............it is her right to insist on safe play.........after all she will be on the receiving end should things get carried away.......and so things happen..............I say both have a part in it..........with a 70/30 share.........male baring 70% that is........

But to insist that the female take pills ( with known side effects)..............for self satisfaction...........and to walk away from the outcome of unprotected intercourse with a abortion.........I cannot agree...... :angry:

The heavy emotion involve and the damaging effects physically on the lady...................no joke.........!!!!!....

Words of righteousness spoken out of the mouth of a baddie boy... *giggle*

Agree that women doesn't insist on safety all the time, because we love our men and we, at that point, feels that they will protect us what comes may.....

Nothing is safe until the wedding night ...... [sly]

rubber can get broken also hor .... [:(][:(]

If the rubber is broken, that's heaven's will *snuggles*

then wear metal shield.

cant be broken this time rite?

no excuse. -_-

If the rubber is broken, that's heaven's will *snuggles*

correct, but the guy still don't want to bear responsibility also useless ..... :ph34r:

safest is tell him to wait till wedding night and she will give it to him until he 'don't know his way home' (buay jin chu) .... [inlove]

that one suay lah...........fated liao.........what are the chances of a breaking rubber.............20 years on...........not happen to me yet!!!!........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]