Who wants Sabbie out of the forum?

AshenShugar

Sabbie polutes the forum with his filthy talk...  

140 members have voted

1. 1. I think Sabbie...

• makes the forum interesting...he should stay on
    • I think Sabbie should just pack and go to other sex forum, we don't need or want him here

You know what you did and there are people who know what you did but I do not wish to argue with you further as this will just please Funner's clone SCB11980 and his clones. Since we agreed on peace the last time I had always been cordial with you and like I said, no hard feelings.

This is the internet as long as people dislike you, they will flame you whether you act haolian or humble...when I say I drive a lexus people say I haolian when I say I drive a 1.4l car people say I pretending to be humble, so there's no way of winning, and it doesn't matter. When I say I have the money, people say I haolian and when I say I am broke, people say I am a liar, so just take it as it is because nothing really matters online.

Good night.

i don't know what i did............but if you sld decide not to further ..........I respect that............ -_-

if u have notice...........since we agreed on peace ...............i have stayed myself away from you....................post what you like.............as long as it does not involve me................I stay away from you..............no hard feelings............... [:)]

good night..........

you can use all your no meet excuses to fish for ppl's appetite to meet you..........to create curiosity for others to want to meet ............posting your bank account to tell all the young girls how rich you are.............for all I care......... -_-

whether you are great or nothing great is also not my concern..................you live your life...............I live mine.............it doesn't even bother me if you think you are better than me .................or just another loser on the street............... -_-

I think you don't understand me, I am never interested in sianing young girls nor was it my intention, since JJ throw me a challenge I just entertain him only, if I want to sian girls I had plenty of oppoortunties with RV, Cindy or even SS, but the fact is that I didn't, I only met up with RV because of her sincerity that's all, and I did not try sianing her like some other people because picking up girls online was never my intention, if I were to chase a girl I would rather get to know her a more normal and conventional way. I also never think you are better than me or I am better than you because that's simply too tiring, everyone is entiitled to their own lives....live and let die.

I accept these..........and agree that it may be a misunderstanding...............I stop here.................you enjoy yourself............have a good night....... [:)] [:)]

Thanks, I apologize for those nasty words too, I myself succumbed to saying things against my principles, good night.

low blow???..............what did i just said???............how do i know anything personal about you???..................how do i know what u told anybody in confident????...................anyway whatever your source tells u i am not interested...............whether i can make it or cannot make it is also my problem.......I don't seek attention............I don't need ppl to pity me..........I don't have to post my bank account here............... -_-

you think u are better than me???..................so be it................you think I just did a low blow???.................than tell me what did I just do..........to be honor as a low blow????............ -_-

acting as big brother is hopeless.............how to act if nobody look upon u as one????................. -_-

command respect...........not demand..............or seek............... -_-

Wah bro, u learn from ur officer hah? Esp the last line [laugh]

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

Btw tianmo bro, the m'sia macs where to apply at woodlands checkpoint?, since i 2morrow going for short holiday to sunday nite *Just going kukup with parents friend and cousin* thanks ah bro TianMo

Regards,

ILC *2011*

You know what you did and there are people who know what you did but I do not wish to argue with you further as this will just please Funner's clone SCB11980 and his clones. Since we agreed on peace the last time I had always been cordial with you and like I said, no hard feelings.

This is the internet as long as people dislike you, they will flame you whether you act haolian or humble...when I say I drive a lexus people say I haolian when I say I drive a 1.4l car people say I pretending to be humble, so there's no way of winning, and it doesn't matter. When I say I have the money, people say I haolian and when I say I am broke, people say I am a liar, so just take it as it is because nothing really matters online.

Good night.

Confusing leh

Sabbie's Car:

Lexus-1.4l Car *Presume Roc*-Maserati-???

Sabbie's Bank Acc:

Have Money-No Money-Post Pic *Got Money*-???

:wacko: :wacko:

Thanks, I apologize for those nasty words too, I myself succumbed to saying things against my principles, good night.

same here.............i apologize for anything I posted that may be hurting without my knowledge ......TM never personal attacks............we sld have a nice stop here...............2nd time we had a fight and stop...........i seriously don't like a 3rd time............. [laugh] [laugh]

you enjoy..............i am off here..............have a good night.......... [laugh]

next we meet hopefully is friendly............. [laugh]

Every audience deserves to get what it deserves, and you Sabs, are born for this forum. I can totally appreciate why you are addicted to it :P

And as a professional forensic linguist, I like your replies here, Sabs. But that means I'm also aware that you are very good at saying what people like to hear, so long as it suits your tastes. Maybe that's probably how you got to your current financial position - instead of being a completely, totally, decent person who hews to some kind of moral code.

Amorality aside, the reality is that this forum encourages people to behave at their worst, but at their best, they are who they are, inside, no matter how they are challenged and what they have to lose.

The difficulty is to tell when they're which, haha!

So, I vote for you to stay, Sabs. But I'll equally flame you tomorrow if I feel like it. G*d knows, I enjoy ripping into people for no rhyme or reason, any day, without a need to be accountable for it.

You will however know where I am coming from. Good night, my wise-ass friend ;)

This forum is fun! And I haven't even had a drink yet!

Wah bro, u learn from ur officer hah? Esp the last line [laugh]

hahahaha...................how you know sia..............for a young boy your age................you do know alot............more than alot............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

we wouldnt want to know about your real life because its not worth mentioning or are you a ninja turtle?

pizza? [laugh]

Being a turtle probably beats being a tanker and a dam big one indeed... Realize u r pretty good in thrash talking but when pressed for proof, u need a pussy to divert e attention...

Salute to you... And checking Ur profile, u drive a Z4... Hence I salute u once more...

Btw tianmo bro, the m'sia macs where to apply at woodlands checkpoint?, since i 2morrow going for short holiday to sunday nite *Just going kukup with parents friend and cousin* thanks ah bro TianMo

Regards,

ILC *2011*

drive in as usual with white cards............clear My custom............after you passed the shell station......turn left into where the car wash is.....drive forward and follow the road.........until u hit a T-junction abt 50m ahead.........turn left.........follow the road all the way until you see the MY custom building about 1 KM later................with some bends here and there............park by the side (I was told now limited space, I used to park by the road side).........there is a taxi stand.............abt 30-50m ahead of the taxi stand is a building...........the the officer you want to make MACS and they will direct you.........

the other way is park at city sq and walk over via the linkway.............abt 15min walk tho.............hope this helps.............

but i understand that until 15 Nov,..............there are booths making MSCS on the spot at some shopping outlets...............there is one thread on this........i think there is 1 booth at city sq also...............check it out.........

hope this helps......... [laugh] [laugh]

drive in as usual with white cards............clear My custom............after you passed the shell station......turn left into where the car wash is.....drive forward and follow the road.........until u hit a T-junction abt 50m ahead.........turn left.........follow the road all the way until you see the MY custom building about 1 KM later................with some bends here and there............park by the side (I was told now limited space, I used to park by the road side).........there is a taxi stand.............abt 30-50m ahead of the taxi stand is a building...........the the officer you want to make MACS and they will direct you.........

the other way is park at city sq and walk over via the linkway.............abt 15min walk tho.............hope this helps.............

but i understand that until 15 Nov,..............there are booths making MSCS on the spot at some shopping outlets...............there is one thread on this........i think there is 1 booth at city sq also...............check it out.........

hope this helps......... [laugh] [laugh]

Teburu Have? [:/]

OK LETS NOT ARGUE, all meet up drink kopi and we will know how differently we behave on the net and on real life, here to talk fair, first time when i chatted with jon online i find him damn fk up but after when i met him out he is completely different from what i see online so i believe that people do behave differently online and real!

SO LETS MEET OUT ONE DAY AND CLARIFY AND LETS NOT HAVE WAR ONLINE AGAIN!

Free show. Good to eat popcorn with.