Nice Halal Place For A Date.

Anakusop

yea, but i wont curse you.

back to topic.

TS, so give us a field report after your dinner date at Tony Romas.

I am not cursing you. It is just a personal hope which I am sharing. Btw, it is not die as in really die but more like ban-die in MCF that die. I don't think I can be bothered if you really die or not (as in the coffin cum give IC kind). Really. [nod]

why are you so upset?

he is not upset. just perplexed that someone can be so stupid. but we know you are not stupid. lame maybe but defintely not stupid.

Under the Sedition Act (1985), anyone found guilty of "promoting feelings of ill-will and hostility between races or classes of the Singapore population" shall be "shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $5,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 3 years or to both."

Don't be too upset.

why are you so upset?

he is not upset. just perplexed that someone can be so stupid. but we know you are not stupid. lame maybe but defintely not stupid.

by the way, do you drive a skoda?

my new colleague (another dept) drives an all black Octavia.

everything is black, with body kit....very very nice

I'm backing this up... Good place... Price not bad as well... Owner randomly would give freebies... Soup/Dessert/Drink/Discount...

is the ambient at this place good?

Under the Sedition Act (1985), anyone found guilty of "promoting feelings of ill-will and hostility between races or classes of the Singapore population" shall be "shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $5,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 3 years or to both."

Don't be too upset.

would be good if you reported him......ISD kopi quite nice....am sure admin will help you trace his ip [wave][wave]

Thanks all for your inputs. Decided to go for StraitsKitchen. Serves asian buffet. Will definitely try out the rest that was recommended here except for tony romas. Tony romas is not halal. Anw thanks a bunch! [thumbsup]

then try Bali Thai.....very nice food.

i am usually cluesless about which restuarants are Halal and which are not....but i just checked, Bali Thai is Halal.

Very nice...you should try.

i ate at straits kitchen before...it is very expensive

but food is nice...my only criticism is that variety is not alot..

and the juices and coffee have to pay..not part of the buffet

Edited by Rubberstamp

then try Bali Thai.....very nice food.

i am usually cluesless about which restuarants are Halal and which are not....but i just checked, Bali Thai is Halal.

Very nice...you should try.

nice try to weasel your way out of an invx too....and yeah, baby backed pork ribs to you is halah....good try...

let's hope our brudder holds his word to report you to a certain gahmen body <_<<_<<_<

actually i personally found halal meat more tasty

i dont know why

as to your observation

it may be just an experience from one shop

eg

NOT ALL vegetarian stalls are similarly tasty even the common denominator is NO meat

hence if i ever find one halal stall i will let you know

i was in KL recently, had eaten quite a number of halal chinese stall selling from hor fun to chicken rice, all tasty

nice try to weasel your way out of an invx too....and yeah, baby backed pork ribs to you is halah....good try...

let's hope our brudder holds his word to report you to a certain gahmen body <_<<_<<_<

dont drag me into trouble...

i was really sincere in recommending some good food to TS.

i have no ill intent

i am a true blue singaporean.

i love my country.

and i believe social stability is key to the progress of any nation.

and i respect LKY for having accomplish this.

i have suffered racism in other countries when on holiday and i know how it feels. we are fortunate that racism doesnt rear its ugly head over here in singapore

Edited by Rubberstamp

dont drag me into trouble...

i was really sincere in recommending some good food to TS.

i have no ill intent

I also din know MHA got so many emails that i can send to.... [laugh][laugh]

sorry bud, think you threaded on dangerous waters for the last time. We here have been very tolerant, but if admin does not do anything and ban you, let the interest of National Security do it.

Do keep us posted should the coffee be to your liking at Irrawady

i am a true blue singaporean.

i love my country.

and i believe social stability is key to the progress of any nation.

and i respect LKY for having accomplish this.

i have suffered racism in other countries when on holiday and i know how it feels. we are fortunate that racism doesnt rear its ugly head over here in singapore

You've said enough rubbish in your earlier posts for everyone to be aware of your true colours. Don't try to BS your way out of this. [rolleyes]