Passion

Sabbie

strong dose mild dose as long as got dose, i ok liao...

knowing you aging....must be the v6 merc lah...suit ahpek kong like u [laugh][laugh][laugh]

if you dont mind mild dose, sure can............. your previous ride gave you strong does :D

wah since when u drug pusher...... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

knowing you aging....must be the v6 merc lah...suit ahpek kong like u [laugh][laugh][laugh]

sorry hor.. 1st i cannot afford a merc. next, i dun fancy it. more suitable for a rich and ah pek like u. hee hee..

Sianz I tot I can push a merc at pasir Ris drive 4 lol

rest assure the next car im getting u can push all u wan.. [laugh]

Dun tell me you become family man and getting a teana hor or you need more space to rubbah xmm in yr car hahaha

Teana?? seriously?? 神经病

there always traffic jam.... cannot round, take mrt better [:p]

Cos you round at the wrong hours, you round at 11pm sure many mms hop into your wagon

Edited by Sabbie

LOL, come to think about it: those 'lesser' than human race ETs may be too scared of us to make contact.

This leaves ETS with the same 'calibre' as us thinking hard whether to contact us or not?? thats why we have the ocassional reports of UFO sightings?? :D:o

Nah mate. You got it mixed up. It is US who are insignificant.

The general idea is that if a race of intelligent ETs exist out there, they would be able to build machines to send and receive radio waves. If they are 'lesser' than human, they would not be able to do this.

With all our current technology, we can only feel the edges of space for ETs via radio signals. We've been doing this for only 51 years with radio waves that travel out into space at the speed of light.

Which means that so far, our radio signal has only travelled 51 light years into random space in hopes that someone out there was clever enough to build a receiver that can hear us.

The Milky Way galaxy alone is 126,000 light years diameter. Our closest neighbouring galaxy Andromeda is 3,000,000 light years away. Even if intelligent ETs out there have received our signal, they would have to send a return message across space, and it would take another 51 years for us to receive their reply!

So you see, if another race of beings have managed to find us first, and were able to reach us in their starcrafts, their technology would be millions of years ahead of ours! So would their evolutionary status, they would be far far superior to us in every way! We would seem like a colony of ants to them. i.e. Mildly interesting to observe, but not worth contacting because we are too far below their ultra-advanced station!

Lau Lee said something about "Hard Truths" right? Well, this is the Universal hard truth! [cool]

skali your date with her becomes part of a reality show (R-rated one)!! how?

Oh.. No problem.. Become famous overnight la.. but will kena f up down left right by wife/gf.. [:p][rolleyes]

What we know as technologies / science and laws of physics etc could well be a very tiny drops in the entire 'universal' as we know them. Other beings out there may be able to do much better than us in some asepcts of 'life' (again, as we human beings know it) but cant match us in others eg they may be able to communicate with each others in ways we cant even dream of, or they can travel in space faster that lights, but it could well be the other way round ie with all the superior abilities we cant even think of, they may be 'weak' eg the cant walk or talk as we definte these two activies human beings are accustomed to.

The may be 4th, 5ht.... 1000th dimensions out there which means many things / phenonmemance we have no idea about eg mighty these 'creatures' may be compared with us, maybe they are physically very tiny at the same time that we cant see them with our nake eyes...

The possibilities are just endless and mind borgling....

They may be right among us now but we cant see them!! :o

Nah mate. You got it mixed up. It is US who are insignificant.

The general idea is that if a race of intelligent ETs exist out there, they would be able to build machines to send and receive radio waves. If they are 'lesser' than human, they would not be able to do this.

With all our current technology, we can only feel the edges of space for ETs via radio signals. We've been doing this for only 51 years with radio waves that travel out into space at the speed of light.

Which means that so far, our radio signal has only travelled 51 light years into random space in hopes that someone out there was clever enough to build a receiver that can hear us.

The Milky Way galaxy alone is 126,000 light years diameter. Our closest neighbouring galaxy Andromeda is 3,000,000 light years away. Even if intelligent ETs out there have received our signal, they would have to send a return message across space, and it would take another 51 years for us to receive their reply!

So you see, if another race of beings have managed to find us first, and were able to reach us in their starcrafts, their technology would be millions of years ahead of ours! So would their evolutionary status, they would be far far superior to us in every way! We would seem like a colony of ants to them. i.e. Mildly interesting to observe, but not worth contacting because we are too far below their ultra-advanced station!

Lau Lee said something about "Hard Truths" right? Well, this is the Universal hard truth! [cool]

Edited by KARTer