Vega Turbocharged October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 This lazy afternoon nothing much to do, just upload some videos i captured on the road. Mit lancer nearly hit the yellow cab and the black car in front due to someone road hog on lane 1 in KPE. So the Mit, Audi and I decided to find the culprit and voola, another yellow cab not only rd hog but also keep tapping brake for no reason. Please feel free to share your videos too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 nothing much to see .. the moral of the clips is simply "i-know-where-the-speed-cam-is" msg... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 29, 2011 Author Share October 29, 2011 What about this Fatimah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 ummm.... this is more like it..... but you should use the word "minah" and not "fatimah"... i was expecting a white color shirt auntie with a hat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched October 29, 2011 Share October 29, 2011 This lazy afternoon nothing much to do, just upload some videos i captured on the road. Mit lancer nearly hit the yellow cab and the black car in front due to someone road hog on lane 1 in KPE. So the Mit, Audi and I decided to find the culprit and voola, another yellow cab not only rd hog but also keep tapping brake for no reason. Please feel free to share your videos too. the yellow cab on 2nd lane, i think it accelerated slightly to block off the mit typical cabbies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged October 29, 2011 Author Share October 29, 2011 yes, you are right. as i was just beside the yellow cab, i saw everything and was telling my wife how come the cab dont give space to the Mit since he already signal his intend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 there is only one way to force that yellow cab change lane, overtake in front of cab and slow down until it cannot tahan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 the yellow cab on 2nd lane, i think it accelerated slightly to block off the mit typical cabbies. That is one form of work entertainment to play b@st@rd. Very ungentlemen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 Wat pisses me off while travling @ KPE is 3 lanes, 3 cars, all travel at the same speed.. hogging the 3 lanes...TO ALL knn drivers who travel at KPE at 70km throughout, PLEASE dun drive at extreme right.. Let ppl have a lane to overtake or speed up.. It's kinda annoying when U do tat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Detach8 5th Gear November 1, 2011 Share November 1, 2011 (edited) Guys it's all because we lack courtesy when driving. The cabbie did not slow down to give way to the mit that signaled. Please suppork and spread the word: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Courteous-Dr...309970765684932 Edited November 1, 2011 by Detach8 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...