Sensitive topics.... if MCF is a supermart...

KARTer

Farking REJECT, throw away in longkang: Sabbie

Dey thambi, don't pollute the water lah. Throw corpse also never mind, but not that fella. [:|]

hmmm.....guess, this one send to ur-ANUS on next mission [laugh][laugh][laugh]

you waiting for him to jiuo you????.................er................happy waiting.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

dun say him liddat.. he actually quite nice guy [laugh] [laugh]

boh steady............you meet others...............but refuse to meet me........... [:(] [:(]

I can treat you ice lemon tea also leh............. [laugh] [laugh]

u can treat him ice chu loot [laugh] [laugh]

knn... dun anyhow use the word special hor, here very sensitive one [laugh][laugh]

Haha, actually I quite curious, what did you think I was and what did I turn out like when you met me, it's ok bro, you can throw it at me, I can take it one, don't give me any face

actually, i didn't expect much because i guess most of MCF people are nice people in RL anyway. just that u happen to turn out completely opposite of wat u are in forum [laugh] [laugh]

Ya in real life I am quite shy, decent and talk serious stuff and do things properly, anyway I tot you are a beng cos we also cross swords before and you turned out to be actually quite different too haha

so Sabbie in real life is not what pple see him in MCF? does he look like Tom Cruise? which celeb looks like him? [:)]

dun say him liddat.. he actually quite nice guy [laugh] [laugh]

you two special special friend..............of course he nice guy lor................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ice koileong a sai bey? Hahaha

no wonder you 2 special friend...................but sorry.............like that i cannot become your special friend liao.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]