Tom_kkh 1st Gear December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 (edited) unless you r cheap then they consider esp FTs... i heard MBA even harder to get jobs. we must not forget that there are a good numbers of dept mgr(s) or even GM(s) do not even have a diploma cert. this pioneer batch of the the company slug and worked hard to achieve their positions. obviously they are threaten by this new breeds of highly qualified interviewees. what they don need now, near to retirement, is an equally hardworking plus highly qualified fellow to threaten their livelihood. Edited December 7, 2011 by Tom_kkh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 geee.....i aint know man i failed my sec 4 lit I din even take my sec 4 lit so I have more time to study for other subjects. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 7, 2011 Author Share December 7, 2011 Yea, after i finish my NS then i go I plan on giving up my citizenship after my studies in either the UK or the US *Stamford Uni* I think Gearoil will say: Good riddance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AshenShugar Neutral Newbie December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 I din even take my sec 4 lit so I have more time to study for other subjects. I used to love Lit...so much so I did Eng Lit for A levels...LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 (edited) hmmm......Master in Literature. Maybe should join SPH or be a hardcore writer/poster in MCF, no pay though he presence here may help rise the standard of writing / english?? Edited December 7, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 7, 2011 Author Share December 7, 2011 Its the power of love. His wife married him when he was still in the army pending resignation with nothing to his name....and he made good his promises to work hard to provide her a good life. Ok I must work hard for my wife and daughter too, but I still not in office yet, jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 I think Gearoil will say: Good riddance For all you know, GO may be a prof in Stanford or one of the ivy leagues.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 Ok I must work hard for my wife and daughter too, but I still not in office yet, jialat wtf man... got wife and daughter still get a 21 year old yaoyao gf?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 7, 2011 Author Share December 7, 2011 or be a hardcore writer/poster in MCF, no pay though he presence here may help rise the standard of writing / english?? The thing about language is that it needs not be beautiful to get the message though, look at tianmo da Ge, he ........ so much but I understand him fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 7, 2011 Author Share December 7, 2011 For all you know, GO may be a prof in Stanford or one of the ivy leagues.... Wow must repeat 3 times, yes I respect Gearoil at times Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 7, 2011 Author Share December 7, 2011 wtf man... got wife and daughter still get a 21 year old yaoyao gf?? I am referring to my future wife and daughter la, anyway I think she agreed to be my gf for one month sob Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 i heard MBA even harder to get jobs. we must not forget that there are a good numbers of dept mgr(s) or even GM(s) do not even have a diploma cert. this pioneer batch of the the company slug and worked hard to achieve their positions. obviously they are threaten by this new breeds of highly qualified interviewees. what they don need now, near to retirement, is an equally hardworking plus highly qualified fellow to threaten their livelihood. If they old bird liao...shld hv met alot of ppl that threaten their position b4 n knws hw to handle. Rule at the end of the day..leave a back door jus in case... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 I am referring to my future wife and daughter la, anyway I think she agreed to be my gf for one month sob Ok mah, the girl is smart. One month you piak till you blur then move on or stay lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 wtf man... got wife and daughter still get a 21 year old yaoyao gf?? History has shown that men have several wives..in our current society..we r curbed....but as the number of men gets lesser n there are more women..i guess this trend of 1 man 1 wife will be reverted to 1 man a few wives... unless u convert...straight away 4 if granted permission... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 Maybe the forum should employ him here as a Mod...with a Masters in E Lit, I am sure he can write beautiful articles and comments here. and write some poetic adult stories Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 Unless one is super passionate about literature, liberal arts and those "soft soft" fields + rich parent's backing, it is always better to be safe and opt for more practical fields. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 Can apply for teaching position. Pay not bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 Can apply for teaching position. Pay not bad. or start own school ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...