2009k Neutral Newbie December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 My wife raped me almost every night and day till she got pregnant... I was a sex slave then... Now she got no time for me, breeding done she only cares about our son... aiya... time for me to go raped some geylang girls... hahahah.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 it's not illegal to have sex wif wife by force here unless seperated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 Just use your brain and compare.. The rest of the chicks you've played before usually needs to pay $$ out front and usually sg chicks dun need, some dun even need to buy dinner. no wonder got people look for free f here....ya i remember last time got ger pay for me and hotel somemore.....hmm....maybe this should be my new strategy? look for older mlifs with money? all these syts are taking a toil on my wallet.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 Well actually you are totally wrong. Singapore chicks offers themselves for free as compared to many other countries such as china, malaysia, indonesia and japan.. Singapore chicks are so casual they can have multiple s3x buddies at the same time and free of charge as the guys are neither term as bf nor husband and for the rest of the 4 countries, $$$ toks instead! Got such lobang ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 it's not illegal to have sex wif wife by force here unless seperated 真的吗? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 (edited) Once a gay touches (Not press hor) my butt in the gym shower room. :angry: There was this friendly chap which i have met while working out in the gym. Our conversation mostly related to gym work out and marathon running. Nothing personal at all. Infact it was those friendly aquaintance kind of chats. One of the night after stepping out of the shower cubicle while walking pass him toward my locker direction...he abruptly turn and placed his hand on my butt (Not press i stress again). I was shock and caught off guard. Instinctly i shove off his hand and immediately offer him a "firm" apology for my reaction. I am not a rude person but I was offended by his gesture. He reply was that "your butt must be very firm after the weekend marathon run." :angry: Ok....to add....i shared this incident with wifey ......and got teased for months. Edited December 20, 2011 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 Once a gay touches (Not press hor) my butt in the gym shower room. :angry: There was this friendly chap which i have met while working out in the gym. Our conversation mostly related to gym work out and marathon running. Nothing personal at all. Infact it was those friendly aquaintance kind of chats. One of the night after stepping out of the shower cubicle while walking pass him toward my locker direction...he abruptly turn and placed his hand on my butt (Not press i stress again). I was shock and caught off guard. Instinctly i shove off his hand and immediately offer him a "firm" apology for my reaction. I am not a rude person but I was offended by his gesture. He reply was that "your butt must be very firm after the weekend marathon run." :angry: Ok....to add....i shared this incident with wifey ......and got teased for months. actually guy touch guy butt quite normal, may not be gay, for example the basketball guys always like to touch each other's butt...for me it's uncle touch my dick....that's not normal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 it's not illegal to have sex wif wife by force here unless seperated but if she is pissed... and wanted to divorce.... hubby will get the heaviest punishment... [;)] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 see Aware for answer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 actually guy touch guy butt quite normal, may not be gay, for example the basketball guys always like to touch each other's butt...for me it's uncle touch my dick....that's not normal maybe uncle tot he saw a weird looking match stick thats dripping water and wants to help you to remove? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie December 21, 2011 Share December 21, 2011 maybe uncle tot he saw a weird looking match stick thats dripping water and wants to help you to remove? Wah... This is so below the belt lor... Match stick got black head hor, don't be so mean lah.. Friendly a bit lah. The uncle likely saw toothpick lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear December 21, 2011 Share December 21, 2011 ahbunana want to touch sabbie. sabbie very scare Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 21, 2011 Share December 21, 2011 ahbunana want to touch sabbie. sabbie very scare This sounds like a racist statement, be careful hor, wait someone report you to the authorities..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 21, 2011 Share December 21, 2011 maybe uncle tot he saw a weird looking match stick thats dripping water and wants to help you to remove? Err matchstick when ignited can burst into fiery flames hor....mai play play.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged December 21, 2011 Share December 21, 2011 My wife raped me almost every night and day till she got pregnant... I was a sex slave then... Now she got no time for me, breeding done she only cares about our son... aiya... time for me to go raped some geylang girls... hahahah.... I noe that feeling. I was at her mercy too ... each time her temperature is ideal, I must switch on my STUD Button. Very Siong then... but come to think of it Our wives are actually this species... suck us dry and once got babies NO TIME for you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttbest 3rd Gear December 21, 2011 Share December 21, 2011 and we still wonder why people always praise USA as the greatest country in the world and a world leader. Who rapes these poor gals, the american men. They are all over the world, docking their troops (god only knows how many japanese, korean gals have been raped and they got away scot free) Now they are going to dock their ships in Singapore too. the SPGs will be damn thrilled! but our Singapore women are officially in danger. They rape and run back to their ship, claim ignorance and say the woman throw themselves at them. Diplomat will be all over our PAPs for Singaporeans defaming their troops who are "protecting" the world. Many good years ahead! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 14, 2022 Share September 14, 2022 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 14, 2022 Share September 14, 2022 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...