How many here kena rape, attempted rape or molested?

Scb11980

My wife raped me almost every night and day till she got pregnant... I was a sex slave then... Now she got no time for me, breeding done she only cares about our son... aiya... time for me to go raped some geylang girls... hahahah....

Just use your brain and compare.. The rest of the chicks you've played before usually needs to pay $$ out front and usually sg chicks dun need, some dun even need to buy dinner. [laugh]

no wonder got people look for free f here....ya i remember last time got ger pay for me and hotel somemore.....hmm....maybe this should be my new strategy? look for older mlifs with money? all these syts are taking a toil on my wallet....

Well actually you are totally wrong. Singapore chicks offers themselves for free as compared to many other countries such as china, malaysia, indonesia and japan.. Singapore chicks are so casual they can have multiple s3x buddies at the same time and free of charge as the guys are neither term as bf nor husband and for the rest of the 4 countries, $$$ toks instead! [laugh]

Got such lobang ??

Once a gay touches (Not press hor) my butt in the gym shower room. :angry:

There was this friendly chap which i have met while working out in the gym. Our conversation mostly related to gym work out and marathon running. Nothing personal at all. Infact it was those friendly aquaintance kind of chats.

One of the night after stepping out of the shower cubicle while walking pass him toward my locker direction...he abruptly turn and placed his hand on my butt (Not press i stress again). I was shock and caught off guard. Instinctly i shove off his hand and immediately offer him a "firm" apology for my reaction. I am not a rude person but I was offended by his gesture. He reply was that "your butt must be very firm after the weekend marathon run." :angry:

Ok....to add....i shared this incident with wifey ......and got teased for months. [mad]

Edited by Kopites

Once a gay touches (Not press hor) my butt in the gym shower room. :angry:

There was this friendly chap which i have met while working out in the gym. Our conversation mostly related to gym work out and marathon running. Nothing personal at all. Infact it was those friendly aquaintance kind of chats.

One of the night after stepping out of the shower cubicle while walking pass him toward my locker direction...he abruptly turn and placed his hand on my butt (Not press i stress again). I was shock and caught off guard. Instinctly i shove off his hand and immediately offer him a "firm" apology for my reaction. I am not a rude person but I was offended by his gesture. He reply was that "your butt must be very firm after the weekend marathon run." :angry:

Ok....to add....i shared this incident with wifey ......and got teased for months. [mad]

actually guy touch guy butt quite normal, may not be gay, for example the basketball guys always like to touch each other's butt...for me it's uncle touch my dick....that's not normal

maybe uncle tot he saw a weird looking match stick thats dripping water and wants to help you to remove? :blink:

Wah... This is so below the belt lor... Match stick got black head hor, don't be so mean lah.. Friendly a bit lah. The uncle likely saw toothpick lah.

ahbunana want to touch sabbie.

sabbie very scare

This sounds like a racist statement, be careful hor, wait someone report you to the authorities..... [;)]

Err matchstick when ignited can burst into fiery flames hor....mai play play....

My wife raped me almost every night and day till she got pregnant... I was a sex slave then... Now she got no time for me, breeding done she only cares about our son... aiya... time for me to go raped some geylang girls... hahahah....

I noe that feeling. I was at her mercy too ... each time her temperature is ideal, I must switch on my STUD Button.

Very Siong then... but come to think of it Our wives are actually this species... suck us dry and once got babies NO TIME for you... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

post-58204-1324432172_thumb.jpg

and we still wonder why people always praise USA as the greatest country in the world and a world leader.

Who rapes these poor gals, the american men. They are all over the world, docking their troops (god only knows how many japanese, korean gals have been raped and they got away scot free) Now they are going to dock their ships in Singapore too.

the SPGs will be damn thrilled! but our Singapore women are officially in danger. They rape and run back to their ship, claim ignorance and say the woman throw themselves at them. Diplomat will be all over our PAPs for Singaporeans defaming their troops who are "protecting" the world. Many good years ahead!

• Sad 1