Automatic mahjong table

Cdior

I got one at home.Very fast,imagine,avg 1 pok abt 1 1/2 HR..But some pple prefer to feel the washing of tiles.

Mine was a hse warming gift.But trust me,it's very "chuo ding" as it's not foldable and u have to leave there

cant you put plywood+tableclothe on top and make it a dinner table also? :o if the legs not stable enough, add one more and you have two mj tables supporting big table top, good for reunion dinner :D

I personally prefer the traditional of washing the tiles and building the tiles. That is also one of the fun part of it. Sometimes I played from night till morning also don't feel tired at all. . This game also helps you to observed the true character of each individual. . . LOL....

actually i got a question,

many times, we got our favourite mahjong tiles right?

must be nice carving,

nice smooth corners so won't cut-hand

these auto table comes with 2 sets of "magnetised" tiles rite?

so the quality of the provided tiles good anot?

must be nice carving,

yes....i dun really like, as cannot FEEL....more muted

ic,

i am a "feeling" person too.

cos i like to know the ji-muo feeling before my eyes see the card.

ic,

i am a "feeling" person too.

cos i like to know the ji-muo feeling before my eyes see the card.

yup...and there are cards, you jus feel n throw....shiok [laugh][laugh][laugh]

eg: waiting for 2 5 bamboo,

touch rough rough one,

(confirm cannot be bamboo)

just wack la..... shiok !

(+ win confidence point)

cos others will think :" siao liao, must faster, he waiting already" + sweat

I personally prefer the traditional of washing the tiles and building the tiles. That is also one of the fun part of it. Sometimes I played from night till morning also don't feel tired at all. . This game also helps you to observed the true character of each individual. . . LOL....

Auto also can observe .

Those idiot throw those tiles with a lot of force into the hole. LOL

must be nice carving,

The 1 I try at my fren house, the animal can't feel, it diff. The rest ok.

He buy from mini toon.