Mark X steptonic

Kelvinlev

Collected the Mark X today.. quite quiet leh.....no more HKS exos from my previous accord anymore.

Congrats on your new ride. Can share which PI and how much you paid for Mark X? Thanks in advance..

Safety car.......

Any intention for me? ^_^

Warned u not to get near him liao lo.. ask him sure spend money one.. hee hee

Did I even mention I got zhng my car? Wat do u mean 'unlike' me? Hv I mentioned anything lousy abt is250?

Btw, now the is250 became a lousy car? Wat happened to the praises u sang all the while saying is250 is a better car than mark x in one of the instances?

Singapore is not that big...a dress up black is250 is not that common!

So you are saying that mark X is a better car than yours? So you are paying high $ to buy a lower car ? Forgive me for my ignorance as i only have N level passed.

Mark X is sure nice..... BUT......

Its lacking in one damm thing and thats manual. At least they are going to make manual Mark X now!!

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Don't think so ......

Forget it la.... At the rate Singapore traffic is going..... Maybe one day we will all just buy a 1.3L Car and join the Jams....

i realised alot of mark X dashboard actually crack...no kidding...why is it so?

Yeap... quite a Fair bit.

Either the Material reacting under our Hot Sun OR the radio Shop accidently broke it cos many changed their Head Unit.

Brand New Dash Board costs around few hundred dollars.

Mark X , speed limited ? Speed cut? So install a RSM also useless...?

YOurs is a 07 Ride. Cannot remove thru RSM.

Only Pre Face Lift can be done that way ....

Warned u not to get near him liao lo.. ask him sure spend money one.. hee hee

Don't say that...

I am a innocent fellow leh ..

Just :-

Change Rim

Change Tyre

Change Brakes

Load in PiggyBack

Load in BBK

Load in Struts

Load in Braces

Load in Car Computer

Load in Boot Lid

Replace Emblem

Replace Suspensions

Fix Up Sun Roof

and ..........................

THAT"S ALL nia mah .....

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Kidding ya ....

Singapore is not that big...a dress up black is250 is not that common!

So you are saying that mark X is a better car than yours? So you are paying high $ to buy a lower car ? Forgive me for my ignorance as i only have N level passed.

I didn't say mark x is a better car than wat I'm driving. But I nv forget wat I'm driving is NOT the best out there thus I DO NOT bring other models down just to prove I'm driving a 'better' car.

Dun come and bring in simi lan jiao N level O level. Comprehension of wat I said only needs common sense.

Ya, so my black car is dressed up. Not common? Seems like u hv not met many is250.

ya again, Singapore is small. So? Wan to meet up for coffee izzit?

Don't say that...

I am a innocent fellow leh ..

Just :-

Change Rim

Change Tyre

Change Brakes

Load in PiggyBack

Load in BBK

Load in Struts

Load in Braces

Load in Car Computer

Load in Boot Lid

Replace Emblem

Replace Suspensions

Fix Up Sun Roof

and ..........................

THAT"S ALL nia mah .....

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Kidding ya ....

kan si lang hao lian

I didn't say mark x is a better car than wat I'm driving. But I nv forget wat I'm driving is NOT the best out there thus I DO NOT bring other models down just to prove I'm driving a 'better' car.

Dun come and bring in simi lan jiao N level O level. Comprehension of wat I said only needs common sense.

Ya, so my black car is dressed up. Not common? Seems like u hv not met many is250.

ya again, Singapore is small. So? Wan to meet up for coffee izzit?

wow smlj oso come out, sound like ganster le too bad i took off my clothes nong nong ago....

Coffee, sure, but not nxt wk, i out of town.

Btw did i bring other models like wat u said?

In this topic i oni answer to wat is been ask and isnt is250 a better buy than mark x?

I came in friendly and u try to pick a flight??!!!

Edited by Gt2929

PMed you. Not sure if revealing here is sensitive.

Hi bro,

May I know how you much you paid for your Mark X?

I am also looking to trade my accord in for a Mark X too and is sourcing around... and chance upon this forum lah.

wow smlj oso come out, sound like ganster le too bad i took off my clothes nong nong ago....

using smlj is gangster? u know wat they always say 'got hair is father no hair is sister'? in ganster lingual, it's not 'took off the clothes', it's 'hang the clothes'. this one i believe small kids oso know.

Coffee, sure, but not nxt wk, i out of town.

no prob. next week, next next week oso can. juz promise to pm me when u got time, ok?

Btw did i bring other models like wat u said?

In this topic i oni answer to wat is been ask and isnt is250 a better buy than mark x?

in the 1st place, the thread is abt mark x steptronic then u brought in ur own model. NOBODY ask abt if is250 is better than mark x or not. ur the one saying ur is250 is a BETTER buy than the mark x. see below quote. rem, the initial qn is abt 'Mark x steptronic' and thread starter only ask if mark x is a good car to change to. he did not ask if other cars are worth considering or not. he SPECFICALLY ask abt MARK X. not LANCER EX not TRIPLE xXx but MARK X.

Good buy but if you dun need much rear leg room is250 is even a better buy. :D

I came in friendly and u try to pick a flight??!!!

i post a qn to u in a friendly manner. see quote below and the smiley there,

why is is250 a better buy? bcoz u own one or bcoz of the badge? :)by the way, the pick up of mark x is much better than the is250 comparing stock to stock.

instead of answering in a nicer way, u posted below,

Ya is250 is a lousy car not here not there. i dun even bother to zhng this lousy car, unlike you. No matter how you zhng your car is still a lousy is250.

wat's wif the 'YOU' and 'YOUR'? i merely stated that the pick up is weaker than the mark x. does that actually hurt ur ego bcoz you are paying much higher premium than the mark x and the mark x is faster u became unbalance?

so now you are the one being negative fr the start and here u accusing me of being a gangster and trying to pick a 'FLIGHT'? ohh sorry, i think ur referring to 'FIGHT'. if ur looking for a fight, i am always here for u. but if u wana take flight, then ur on ur own.

if u think ur seriously unhappy of wat i posted, feel free to pm me we can meetup for coffee or for anything else.

so is everything clear now? if not i can explain to u in mandarin the next time shd we meet up for coffee.