Mark X steptonic

Kelvinlev

wow so hot!! ate too many heaty stuff these few days izzit??

all cars are good car la, heck care what other think about it. Mark X or IS250, does not matter la, abang adik la.

tiew.. disappear for a long time come back Ji siao siao.. anyway Gong Xiang Fa Chai.. hee hee...

but but but he said my car lousy wor... and called me a gangster too. how like dat?

ok ok my bad i miss yr :)

took off clothes or hang the clothes means the same thing maybe we from different era.

I reply TS that mark X is a good buy but is250 is a better buy isnt that true? just like why u choose is250 over mark x. wat bro JaydenSTI said mark x is250 abang adik.

I din ji siao siao hor, go read post #5

Edited by Gt2929

ok ok my bad i miss yr :)

took off clothes or hang the clothes means the same thing maybe we from different era.

I reply TS that mark X is a good buy but is250 is a better buy isnt that true? just like why u choose is250 over mark x. wat bro JaydenSTI said mark x is250 abang adik.

I din ji siao siao hor, go read post #5

took off clothes dun sound rite lei..

actually, no wrong in recommending is250. but some ppl might misunderstand ur intention of trying to put the mark x down.

I nv say u ji siao siao la. I'm referring to jayden.

since it's a misunderstanding, then let it slide. I read somewhere u sell food har? wat food u selling? go ur side eat got discount? :)

all bcoz my ang moh no good la oni N level [bigcry]

my stall at beo crecent market selling congee [;)] but hardly see me there coz i alway go eat snake.

Edited by Gt2929

Don't say that...

I am a innocent fellow leh ..

Just :-

Fix Up Sun Roof

and ..........................

THAT"S ALL nia mah .....

Kidding ya ....

Safety car....you fixed sun roof again? i tot u say last time got dunno what creak creak sound

then still fixed?? :D[rolleyes]

tiew.. disappear for a long time come back Ji siao siao.. anyway Gong Xiang Fa Chai.. hee hee...

but but but he said my car lousy wor... and called me a gangster too. how like dat?

i always around, just less post.....

gong xi fa cai to you too!!!!

IS250 is lousy car...... then more than half of the car population all lousy liao........ gangster jiu gangster lo, i hear you sibei yandao one, handsome gangster acceptable la

using smlj is gangster? u know wat they always say 'got hair is father no hair is sister'? in ganster lingual, it's not 'took off the clothes', it's 'hang the clothes'. this one i believe small kids oso know.

Both of you also not gangster la.

It's actually 'Wear Clothes' ... Aiyo.

Both chill ya .....

Super HOT ah ... So hot that must Take Off Clothes, then Hang the Clothes ... Finally the right thing to do is to Wear Back the Clothes .... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Gong Xi Fa Cai .. HUAT AH !!!!

Safety car....you fixed sun roof again? i tot u say last time got dunno what creak creak sound

then still fixed?? :D[rolleyes]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] No la...... I am pretty lazy during the recent year.

So I didn't do much daring things this time round.

Rock From where ??? Euro R Club or ????

IS250 is lousy car...... then more than half of the car population all lousy liao........ gangster jiu gangster lo, i hear you sibei yandao one, handsome gangster acceptable la

I have to say that I pretty the companionship of this Gayster.

Everytime I meet him for Kopi ... Cannot help but ROFL based on the things he talk.

Nice Chap ... Funny Fellow. One of the Nicer Chap I have ever come across.

Same comparison btw. Lexus ls and Toyota Crown?

which is better?

The New Crown Athelete or One Model before ?

Lexus IS250 or GS300 ???

Better in which Area ???? In relation to the Thread Topic - Mark X Steptronic OR Off Topic ???

my stall at beo crecent market selling congee [;)] but hardly see me there coz i alway go eat snake.

YOur Family selling the 'Teow Chew' POrridge @ Beo Cresent aka 'Or Kio Tao' ???? [cool]

I have to say that I pretty the companionship of this Gayster.

Everytime I meet him for Kopi ... Cannot help but ROFL based on the things he talk.

Nice Chap ... Funny Fellow. One of the Nicer Chap I have ever come across.

the 2 of u ish gan GAY!! <_<

YOur Family selling the 'Teow Chew' POrridge @ Beo Cresent aka 'Or Kio Tao' ???? [cool]

for a moment i tot u typed 'Or Gui Tao'.. [:p]

i think he has a stall inside the market where the not bad tasting pork chop rice is. not the 'Andy Lau' teochew porridge along the shop houses.

speaking of that, theres one char kway teow b4 the Andy Lau teochew porridge oso not bad. stall owner oso used to drive wrx. everytime i go there eat sure spend at least 2 hrs there talking abt our ex wrx. [laugh]

nb wana tok abt N level again har? [laugh]

find one day u at the stall we go there eat lei..

Hi Guys! I actually read every post in this discussion, very interesting.

Just asking for advices and opinions. With the car prices so high now, It don't make money sense to me if I wanna get a brand new IS250 or mark x (unless I strike lottery!) But even considering a 2-3 year old one will be irrationally price high too. So my question is:

what can i expect ( negative ones ) if I were to get a 4-6 year old IS250 or mark x? in terms of maintance, drop in performance, fc etc. This is coz I always hear ppl saying don't buy cars after 5 years. that is when most of the wear and tear will start..

Thanks in advance! : )