Exhaust ! ! !

Zhiwei933

Can liberate 2-5 extra horses after changing to a more sporty exhaust.

Usually the power comes at the higher RPM region.

The sound of the exhaust is shiok.

Others driver hear already will envy you. They will not dare to challenge you for fear of losing face.

it will be too noisy, too late to realize the quieter car has zoomed past the loud "exhausted" car [laugh]

build your torque, not HP, which is more useful in SG road.

I agree... But EX kinda car, how to make it torquey? I don't think tuning is available for 1.5 ; think 2.0 have...

Can liberate 2-5 extra horses after changing to a more sporty exhaust.

Usually the power comes at the higher RPM region.

The sound of the exhaust is shiok.

Others driver hear already will envy you. They will not dare to challenge you for fear of losing face.

Like I said, can roar but still cannot run... Chin chai an Avante will qie the EX deep deep... :wacko::wacko:

Change car better sia...

or install better ice, 1 stone 2 birds. torque still maintain as stock & get to enjoy better quality music/sound to TS & family.

Loud exhaust many times, will get [thumbsdown] from family members.

IMHO, don't waste the $. I dare to say cos I used to drive EX 1.5A, and I am glad I never waste any hard earned money on those crap things... LOL... [laugh][laugh]

If you wish for power, you can always go for ecu remap and that it is legal without exterior modification.

I have a source which provide warranty to your ecu remap.

It guarantee increase in power and torque + improve fuel efficiency

If you wish for power, you can always go for ecu remap and that it is legal without exterior modification.

I have a source which provide warranty to your ecu remap.

It guarantee increase in power and torque + improve fuel efficiency

Dun remember seeing 1.5EX can do ECU remap. Even if can, the improvement prolly juz a few horses and torques.

If you want just the look and sound. Else, don't waste money. If not, ask someone who drive the same make as yours with this mod to let you try. Never try, never know.

Dun remember seeing 1.5EX can do ECU remap. Even if can, the improvement prolly juz a few horses and torques.

lup turbo for the best gain. My friend has one on his EX. Can take on a DC5 GSR stock anytime but he total his car cause can't brake on time. :D

The stock brakes is already damn chuis and can't even stop the car properly. I can imagine how dangerous your friend is, and the dangers he imposed on others...

Ya.he is one siao person i known from my NS unit. Alwayso do crazy things just to prove a point. :D

Sorry to hear that.

Hope your friend died.