Mecontle 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 i also met wiper spray attack , last 1 was a black 520 bmw old model , all lane so pack still crazy swerve in out in out, but restrain anger no pursue ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 dont worry lah... wun kena summon de lah.. u oso no speeding. also never spray water. or travelling in between 2 lanes. what offence can they charge u? Road hogging. Got experience it before. But then the driver was let off with warning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MRSlow Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 but ah. if heavy traffic then how did TP manage to catch up so fast to be right behind TS's car? anyway got tio summon meh? they got blink blink signal you to stop or not? haha was not so heavy traffic, never tio on the spot . . scared later got mail arrive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MRSlow Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 dont worry lah... wun kena summon de lah.. u oso no speeding. also never spray water. or travelling in between 2 lanes. what offence can they charge u? speeding ? cause i speed up for a while before movin to the second lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bird5011 3rd Gear March 14, 2012 Share March 14, 2012 Maybe you shouldn't be 'cruising' at 90km/h+ on the right lane in the first place. Must be that "RUBBERSTAMP" logic ideas passed to him to do so!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 14, 2012 Share March 14, 2012 dont worry lah... wun kena summon de lah.. u oso no speeding. also never spray water. or travelling in between 2 lanes. what offence can they charge u? Charge you for not "giving way" to TP car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guan87 1st Gear March 14, 2012 Share March 14, 2012 the chances of being charged road hogging when u r travelling on lane 1 at 90+kph is very rare i guess.. TP rather charge ppl speeding. reckless driving. anyway u didnt speed to change lane. you pick up speed to change lane. =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear March 14, 2012 Share March 14, 2012 Didn't you know the right lane is for over taking only. If want to cruise, travel on lane 2 TS reply may be this; Didn't know the right lane is for over taking only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 14, 2012 Share March 14, 2012 the chances of being charged road hogging when u r travelling on lane 1 at 90+kph is very rare i guess.. TP rather charge ppl speeding. reckless driving. anyway u didnt speed to change lane. you pick up speed to change lane. =) What if you pick up speed to change lane and your speed reach 100km/h plus, will tio summon bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guan87 1st Gear March 14, 2012 Share March 14, 2012 100-109kph acceptable lah. 110kph and above abit overboard liao la. HAHA.. i dunno la. i not TP. just my pov Road hogging at lane 1 with 90kph is the least dangerous offence. but to other road users convenience. kindly move left lah.hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 14, 2012 Share March 14, 2012 100-109kph acceptable lah. 110kph and above abit overboard liao la. HAHA.. i dunno la. i not TP. just my pov Road hogging at lane 1 with 90kph is the least dangerous offence. but to other road users convenience. kindly move left lah.hahaha! Maybe it depends on the mood of the TP or the speed limit on that road. I remember i have one friend tio summon on an expressway clocking 104km/h!? Maybe the speed limit on that road is 80km/h? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junxian Clutched March 14, 2012 Share March 14, 2012 I also encountered before.. was overtaking some lorries .. spped just slightly over 95... suddenly behind got one bike very close.... then it over take me and chiong forward to follow the car in front... den I know its TP. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...