Roh96 6th Gear March 15, 2012 Share March 15, 2012 Sorry, forgot to comment on this group. Here are the throttle2, RadX et al. Don't know really rich or not, or just cyber-imagining (blowing their own trumpet)! Then comes the truly rich like KARTer to cut them all off. This one no blowing own trumpet! lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear March 15, 2012 Author Share March 15, 2012 Me and Ah Pek walked on in silence. Slowly the path got rockier and more winding. Sounds like birds chirping as they flew home, traffic in the far off distance, water lapping against the shore all faded away, leaving a only the crunching sounds of our feet on the gravel. The trees had bigger foliage, blocking out what little streetlight there was and I could feel a chill descending like a damp banket. Ahead in the distance, I could just make out a bench by the water's edge and the silhouette of a figure who seems to be even darker than night. The figure noticed my presence and turned to glare at me with his fiery red eyes. I could tell that he was bad and in the past badder still. Fearful of getting attacked, I slowly edged away. The figure turned his gaze back towards the water. Was he he contemplating, repenting or planning vengeance? As I continued walking, I spotted a ray of light in the distance. Quickening my steps, I found myself back at the main road. I turned to thank ah pek for guiding me out, but there in the moonlight I saw him for what he was .... with the pale complexion of a cadaver and glowing red eyes that burned through your soul like a laser. "Let this be a warning", the ah pek hissed, his blue tongue flickering like a snake's. "Do not repeat their foolish ways." I turned and ran for the nearest bus stop, not daring to look back. On the bus, I spotted some ambulances parked outside the reservoir. It seems there had been multiple lightning strikes. The End. Disclaimer: This drivel is meant as entertainment only. Any similiarities to events or persons alive, dead or half-dead is purely coincidental. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear March 15, 2012 Share March 15, 2012 wonderful read,like a "adventures of ahtong in mcf".can be written into a movie.a definite oscar quality. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W210k 1st Gear March 15, 2012 Share March 15, 2012 Me and Ah Pek walked on in silence. Slowly the path got rockier and more winding. Sounds like birds chirping as they flew home, traffic in the far off distance, water lapping against the shore all faded away, leaving a only the crunching sounds of our feet on the gravel. The trees had bigger foliage, blocking out what little streetlight there was and I could feel a chill descending like a damp banket. Ahead in the distance, I could just make out a bench by the water's edge and the silhouette of a figure who seems to be even darker than night. The figure noticed my presence and turned to glare at me with his fiery red eyes. I could tell that he was bad and in the past badder still. Fearful of getting attacked, I slowly edged away. The figure turned his gaze back towards the water. Was he he contemplating, repenting or planning vengeance? As I continued walking, I spotted a ray of light in the distance. Quickening my steps, I found myself back at the main road. I turned to thank ah pek for guiding me out, but there in the moonlight I saw him for what he was .... with the pale complexion of a cadaver and glowing red eyes that burned through your soul like a laser. "Let this be a warning", the ah pek hissed, his blue tongue flickering like a snake's. "Do not repeat their foolish ways." I turned and ran for the nearest bus stop, not daring to look back. On the bus, I spotted some ambulances parked outside the reservoir. It seems there had been multiple lightning strikes. The End. Disclaimer: This drivel is meant as entertainment only. Any similiarities to events or persons alive, dead or half-dead is purely coincidental. This last character is badder himself ... the most obnoxious MCF member ever! Does everyone remember badder? Haven't heard from him for quite some time - was he banned from MCF? That bugger has sometimes very strong and radical opinions and will argue will all, till the cows come home to ensure that will have the final, last say! Eh badder, come in badder, where are you? We miss you leh! The end Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 16, 2012 Share March 16, 2012 Hmm...one would be so foolish to follow the old man, who is always lost for words and thoughts, to somewhat of a safe house. And how true that you finally foudn out that the ah pek spoke with a forked tongue. Me and Ah Pek walked on in silence. Slowly the path got rockier and more winding. Sounds like birds chirping as they flew home, traffic in the far off distance, water lapping against the shore all faded away, leaving a only the crunching sounds of our feet on the gravel. The trees had bigger foliage, blocking out what little streetlight there was and I could feel a chill descending like a damp banket. Ahead in the distance, I could just make out a bench by the water's edge and the silhouette of a figure who seems to be even darker than night. The figure noticed my presence and turned to glare at me with his fiery red eyes. I could tell that he was bad and in the past badder still. Fearful of getting attacked, I slowly edged away. The figure turned his gaze back towards the water. Was he he contemplating, repenting or planning vengeance? As I continued walking, I spotted a ray of light in the distance. Quickening my steps, I found myself back at the main road. I turned to thank ah pek for guiding me out, but there in the moonlight I saw him for what he was .... with the pale complexion of a cadaver and glowing red eyes that burned through your soul like a laser. "Let this be a warning", the ah pek hissed, his blue tongue flickering like a snake's. "Do not repeat their foolish ways." I turned and ran for the nearest bus stop, not daring to look back. On the bus, I spotted some ambulances parked outside the reservoir. It seems there had been multiple lightning strikes. The End. Disclaimer: This drivel is meant as entertainment only. Any similiarities to events or persons alive, dead or half-dead is purely coincidental. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Where is Sabbie in the story? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I_am_Sabbie Neutral Newbie March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Where is Sabbie in the story? HERE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 I think I catch no ball sia.. LOL.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Being rather competitive, these people started huffing and puffing and blowing on the sails of their boats themselves. It was apparent the winner was going to be he who could blow hardest. For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction... they will never move leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 hor...so you trying to say you see ghost har ??? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction... they will never move leh i rem see cartoon can move leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Aiya, I not popular enough to be mentioned in the story. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...