Porker Turbocharged May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 (edited) Turboflat4 Deh kotek... You makan already never pay up har Edited May 9, 2012 by Porker ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 hmm think I saw this guy driving porker before... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 Nice term used... Hope u know wat it means. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 Turboflat4 Deh pundek... You makan already never pay up har [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 Turboflat4 Deh kotek... You makan already never pay up har Sorry to disappoint you, but I'm significantly taller (and fairer) than that guy. Hey look, I have a gayboy stalker. I know you lub me, but seriously, it's never gonna happen, lah homo. Why don't you go to Bugis and try to get some action from those pre-op trannies who really, really need the money? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 9, 2012 Author Share May 9, 2012 Love you deep deep kotek Seems like you're quite well versed in post op trannies' hideouts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 (edited) Love you deep deep kotek Seems like you're quite well versed in post op trannies' hideouts Not as well versed as you lah. After those pre-ops stuff themselves into your filthy hole, they'll want to immediately chop their parts off themselves. Kitchen knife, no anaesthesia! Instant post-op transformation! Edited May 9, 2012 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 (edited) hmm think I saw this guy driving porker before... I think I saw another effeminate looking Chinese guy twirling a Maserati keyring (but no car) and offering him his $400k life savings for a back-alley blow job. Sadly, even the "outrage of modesty" Indian guy's standards were too high to allow the Chinese pondan to suck his dick. Edited May 9, 2012 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 Looks like you don't have a decent reputation in MCF..... Tsk Tsk Tsk Why gay lover lub u so much har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 Looks like you don't have a decent reputation in MCF..... Tsk Tsk Tsk Why gay lover lub u so much har? KNN, don't besmirch my reputation. :angry: How can I be responsible for my gay stalker's attentions? It's like blaming the rape victim. Not that he'd try actually raping me. Porker should know I'd have no hesitation in breaking off his teensy little pencil dick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 KNN, don't besmirch my reputation. :angry: How can I be responsible for my gay stalker's attentions? It's like blaming the rape victim. Not that he'd try actually raping me. Porker should know I'd have no hesitation in breaking off his teensy little pencil dick. Porker has a pencil thin dick??! Looks like he always kena poke rather than poking at others!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 I think I saw another effeminate looking Chinese guy twirling a Maserati keyring (but no car) and offering him his $400k life savings for a back-alley blow job. Sadly, even the "outrage of modesty" Indian guy's standards were too high to allow the Chinese pondan to suck his dick. Haha, that effeminate chinese guy's mouth too small.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 Porker has a pencil thin dick??! Looks like he always kena poke rather than poking at others!! If not how to fit into pencil tight spaces? ok getting out of this thread beofre I get carried away... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 If not how to fit into pencil tight spaces? ok getting out of this thread beofre I get carried away... Better go before Porker tries to fit his 2B pencil into you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 9, 2012 Share May 9, 2012 (edited) Porker has a pencil thin dick??! Looks like he always kena poke rather than poking at others!! That's why he can't find love. The last guy he tried to proposition was this guy: ...but he just laughed and f**ked off when he looked at Porker's Pencil. After that, poor frustrated Porker has been stalking all sorts of guys, even super-straight ones like poor old me. Don't worry, Porker. You'll find hairy, sotong-smelly love one day. Not anytime soon, but...one day. Edited May 9, 2012 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 Looks like you don't have a decent reputation in MCF..... Tsk Tsk Tsk Why gay lover lub u so much har? Pork loves everyone......including you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 KNN, don't besmirch my reputation. :angry: How can I be responsible for my gay stalker's attentions? It's like blaming the rape victim. Not that he'd try actually raping me. Porker should know I'd have no hesitation in breaking off his teensy little pencil dick. If you didn't dress so tatty, none of this would have happened. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 10, 2012 Share May 10, 2012 Sorry to disappoint you, but I'm significantly taller (and fairer) than that guy. Hey look, I have a gayboy stalker. I know you lub me, but seriously, it's never gonna happen, lah homo. Why don't you go to Bugis and try to get some action from those pre-op trannies who really, really need the money? muahahahahaha....... eh u duwan file police report...he use vulgar language on u ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...