Tok Kok Sing Song Part 6. A New planet is born.

Mazdaowner

i every year 45yrs old. ^_^

good to think forward right?

still have 20 years to reach there ^_^ ^_^

I think he just do paint protection, not so scare. :ph34r:

Eyh, speaking of that, one coy in Oz quoted me AUD$430 for a car cover, shipping form oz to SG AUD$100.

knn, same brand of cover, custom made from the US only US$230, shipping $65. knn, US closer then Oz ah?

Told him to go fly kite. :D

Eyh, speaking of that, one coy in Oz quoted me AUD$430 for a car cover, shipping form oz to SG AUD$100.

knn, same brand of cover, custom made from the US only US$230, shipping $65. knn, US closer then Oz ah?

y ur quote getting more and more expensive ah? u ask for bullet proof this time?

he was pestering me to go online tonite... -_-

the other barb n wizard u played with the other day, that is the hardcore husband n wife i mentioned..

both no need sleep one. [laugh]

Oh. No wonder they don't shuffle around. They play quite fast. [laugh]

Yah lah you left him alone last night, he lonely mah.

Haven't talk to my mom.. but she wants me to bring newspaper to sell to recycling centre on Sunday morning though..

That one can do later. Early morning one best.

BTW, I confirm Spidy Sunday.

LAU NANG WANNA GO??

oh i forget you never met her ^_^

the real her is actually 45 years old liao, this sat you will see :D

I LIKE!! :D :D

Oh. No wonder they don't shuffle around. They play quite fast. [laugh]

Yah lah you left him alone last night, he lonely mah.

onli i will entertain him play slowly lor.. -_-

y ur quote getting more and more expensive ah? u ask for bullet proof this time?

I found one dealer liow anyway, free shipping within US. US$178.

Next week then order. Now busy, got two antique toy trains to repair

after MU and Sunday movie. :D

Aussie one use aussie skin more expensive. [laugh]

I still find it expensive for such a simple thing like car cover. Imagine if kena cut by pranksters or kids, siao liao.

Take ground sheet tie down lah.

you salty name long huh ? [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

He don't need a car cover.. he needs a VAULT built at his workplace for his car... [laugh]

I found one dealer liow anyway, free shipping within US. US$178.

Next week then order. Now busy, got two antique toy trains to repair

after MU and Sunday movie. :D

i aldy say use coconut leaf lah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That one can do later. Early morning one best.

BTW, I confirm Spidy Sunday.

LAU NANG WANNA GO??

dun want

(skali bump into you all if kids want to go watch this sunday :huh: )

Aussie one use aussie skin more expensive. [laugh]

I still find it expensive for such a simple thing like car cover. Imagine if kena cut by pranksters or kids, siao liao.

Take ground sheet tie down lah.

Put tent pole, string up toggo rope, corners use tent pegs into ground,

then must dig drainage around the whole car, rain, water can seep around,

into longkang. knn, everyday do this no need work liow! [laugh]

banana leave bigger lah :D

After cover finish can use to wrap next morning's nasi lemak. -_-