CTE (car vs pillar)

Mockngbrd

he was doing fine until 39s. i guess he must have over-corrected the 1st time leading to problems with the tires losing traction

I think most ppl would take take the sane method and filter in behind TS before entering the exit. But this guy want to show off that he can maneuver his car well by cutting in late, then end up self-pawned. Hope driver or any passengers didnt get injured quite badly.

looks to me....

a last min attempt to exit,

but a even more

last second ditch to decide not to exit but to filter out........too late [sweatdrop]

Many cars lost control around that stretch of road. Maybe their speed too fast and road is wet.

Zhun boh? This exit is near my house and every time I used it don't see anyone lose control leh......unless the driver chut stunt like this driver...... [:p]

I think most ppl would take take the sane method and filter in behind TS before entering the exit. But this guy want to show off that he can maneuver his car well by cutting in late, then end up self-pawned. Hope driver or any passengers didnt get injured quite badly.

well to be fair TS just merged into the lane and was pretty slow, the lane joins the expressway which during off peak hours is relatively free of traffic and cars can travel along that stretch easily at 120km/h. after the turn there is a long stretch of upslope which will be good if you have the speed and can just neutral gear and let the slope kill the speed

so i won't say the guy is showing off, he was probably just lazy to brake

looks to me....

but a even more

last second ditch to decide not to exit but to filter out........too late [sweatdrop]

if so then wouldn't the driver brake and signal before attempting to turn?

looks to me....

but a even more

What you states sounds logical, his speed seems alright for the exit and it seems like he pull out last min, should be the accident vehicle horn I guess.

Spoiler so big but got no down force. [laugh]

You may be aware that spoiler works against you when decelerating. He made little effort to slow down if any. He seemed to attempt driving out of the situation with positive driving. The driver may not be aware that positive driving does not work well when decending incline. Spoiler totally useless for such purpose.

Edited by Good-Carbuyer

Obviously the driver or passemger is not dead or heavily injured.

Else we should have seen the news on this car on papers.

Cannot drive don't drive lah, take bus or taxi better. No skill still wanna speed,lucky no motorcyclist if no don't what to say.

pple also like to say V-tec just kicked you...now is ABS just kicked you !!! [laugh] [laugh]

great news for non honda cars [laugh]

anyone can id which car sounded the horn?

Most likely fm the car itself when air bag activated.