Help Needed: Looking for SJK4798D

Accord2LJDM

Sorry typo error... Ts is worried that will cnb think he is also part of the syndicated also

Should have just edited on the original typo [laugh]

Ya...

Now he cry no tears Liao... Got to worry about the loan and everything also

ayo.. all the best liao.

he got no proper paper work when he rented car to the druggie?

He have proper document with Kenneth but he was not arrested in the operation and ts also wondering y his BMW was with the drug dealer but not with Kenneth [confused]

he rent to kenneth, kenneth rent it to someone else.. [knife]

For those who wan to rent out their car pls think twice

now got forum easier to share n learn, last time must have friends or friends' friends kenna then will know how deep the sh1t! ^_^

Bro

Lost my Odyssey in 2008, same situation as yours, insurance company will not cover you.

Suggest you quickly contact Singapore customs & Malaysian police, 99% your car has been driven across the causeway under a syndicate.

Good luck.

Sometimes rental car company also scared of this type of smelly people who rent cars.

I mean if it's really TS car....then the chances of getting it back could be very low.

Even if can take back.....it will drag for a few years later.

By that time the value may have dropped by alot.

When my car kena scratch/dented at carpark, my heart already sian half and pain pain.

I hope TS will not be implicated and think positively.

God bless.

Sometimes rental car company also scared of this type of smelly people who rent cars.

I mean if it's really TS car....then the chances of getting it back could be very low.

Even if can take back.....it will drag for a few years later.

By that time the value may have dropped by alot.

When my car kena scratch/dented at carpark, my heart already sian half and pain pain.

I hope TS will not be implicated and think positively.

God bless.

wow cannot take back one meh? hire lawyer?

ask the IO to check with immigration if the car has left SG.....

you may want to contact repo company to look for your car... i guess if your car can be found... paying abit more is ok....

let me know if you need some repo company names

Just too bad. The fellow would not be that stupid using this car plate. I believe, he could have changed the car plate. -_-

Bro

Lost my Odyssey in 2008, same situation as yours, insurance company will not cover you.

Suggest you quickly contact Singapore customs & Malaysian police, 99% your car has been driven across the causeway under a syndicate.

Good luck.

and why not the insurance not covered under stolen and theft?? Unless they know you rented it out secretly??

Please advice .....

This is the first time, I ever heard people renting their own car. Never do that! As for now, the worst case is that fellow could have worked with workshop. These people are fast in tearing the car for spread parts and hide somewhere till the dust settled. [shakehead]