Verify ex-KFC at eunos mrt?

Ronleo

Sung Beng moved to circuit rd, the bak ku teh moved to changi rd

The bak ku teh still ard. They are the same. I have seen the lady who worked at the changi oulet working at the eunos kopitiam too.

the bak kut teh really nice ah? :D

Sure bo dun think the quality is the same, the crowd hav since left the eunos mrt

Yes. Been staying Eunos for 34 years.

Spoke to the lady at Changi outlet too.

7th month coming... do this kind of thing very scary leh....

still got one month than 7th month start lah............if he claim his winning by than................i am sure he finish eating go home pass all out also forget to shout lah............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i used to eat at this bah kut teh stall before a couple of youngsters took over the stall's operation. their bah kut was ok only....but their pig trotter was fantastic.

yea there was a KFC there last time. how i know? i remember when i was in the train otw home i will stare at the KFC and salivate. [laugh]

the bak kut teh used to be good. now? very x3 bad... dont bother. try songfa opp. central or founders for branded bak kut teh, for cheap and good there is a old auntie selling at tp lor 8 mkt.. OMG her pig trotters are AWESOME!!!