Ectopic pregnancy

Little_prince

For healthy couples trying to procreate naturally, a rough guess is 80% chance of pregnancy within 1 yr. 90% chance within 2 yrs.

Humans can be quite fertile!

and once the factory start production, it can be very productive [laugh] [laugh]

Yeah. I chose her cuz of her fleshy ass and round hips. Hahaha

and all this while i though you are really schooling [laugh]

Anyway dont worry, be strong your wife need you.

BTW are you both considering bringing forward your family planning

and all this while i though you are really schooling [laugh]

Anyway dont worry, be strong your wife need you.

BTW are you both considering bringing forward your family planning

Bring forward? Eh he already tried liao leh :blink:

and once the factory start production, it can be very productive [laugh] [laugh]

Some poor couples try how hard also can't have kids. Now with all those assisted methods, can have 1.

Need some averaging out mah [:)]

Bring forward? Eh he already tried liao leh :blink:

pardon and ignore him, it happen once every two week :D

Take care LP & wife...sometimes fit as a fiddle also cant conceive, it depends on management high up there..

We can only propose while god dispose.

Thot u juz got married..y so eager to have babies.. [laugh]

enjoy the baby making process for the time being.. :wub:

Take care LP & wife...sometimes fit as a fiddle also cant conceive, it depends on management high up there..

maybe he no longer young [:p]

Yeah. I chose her cuz of her fleshy ass and round hips. Hahaha

Don't let others' statistics and chances stress you. Every body is different and healing process also depends a lot on psychological health.

Those who got pregnant really fast again may have gone at it like rabbits too [:p]

Just enjoy the freedom to "go raw"!!!

Personally I miss the "trying for a kid" period.....nowadays have to chew gums with wrapper on....sian.

Thanks bro...

It's the emotional roller coaster more than anything else....

From finding out she pregnant to discovering this ... In a few days nia...

Really Shitty feeling

thanks bro.

thinking of bring her for short holiday to take her mind off....

otherwise she think too much .... and keep blaming herself

tell her not to worry too much my wife also had to remove one tube 2 years back when we were still dating.

Managed to score after 2 tries when trying for dragon baby. :)

Now she is 6 months preg :D

I not exactly a spring chicken... Im older than DJ lor.

Heng I pop in here... no wonder my spider sense tinggling... got ppl talk abt me <_<

tell her not to worry too much my wife also had to remove one tube 2 years back when we were still dating.

too many dragon babies liao. mine also :mellow:

congrats bro. hope my turn will come soon....

Thanks bro...

It's the emotional roller coaster more than anything else....

From finding out she pregnant to discovering this ... In a few days nia...

Really Shitty feeling

Objectively speaking (although cannot say this to wife),

Short pain better than long pain. If later on, even more emotionally vested.

Heng I pop in here... no wonder my spider sense tinggling... got ppl talk abt me <_<

ok lah. nothing bad.

at your age got a beautiful baby girl is a blessing.

Objectively speaking (although cannot say this to wife),

Short pain better than long pain. If later on, even more emotionally vested.

yeah. the longer it take, the more dangerous it becomes.

for our case, the fallopian tube rupture liaoz.

the surgery couldnt even wait until morning. had to do immediately