Ectopic pregnancy

Little_prince

ok lah. nothing bad.

at your age got a beautiful baby girl is a blessing.

U wasted too many millions outside [:p]

I joking hor... Best wished [wave]

i know la.

wifey blaming herself again. just wana cheer her up and show her some of the true life story of other ppl who have baby after having tube removed.

so that she can be more possitive....

now she still a little emotional....

i know la.

wifey blaming herself again. just wana cheer her up and show her some of the true life story of other ppl who have baby after having tube removed.

so that she can be more possitive....

now she still a little emotional....

wah, take care bro.

heard its not uncommon, so just take it easy man.

I have a real life couple friend who been trying for many years w/o success (both smokers), further worsen with removing of 1 tube while in the midst of trying for many years, give birth to a healthy baby boy..

dun give up, juz try trying without unneccessary stress.

wah, take care bro.

heard its not uncommon, so just take it easy man.

statistically it's 1/50. but seems rather common.

oh well. now trying to stay strong for her....

Sorry to hear abt this.

Is this what dox told you.

Isn't ectopic pregnancy refers to pregancy outside womb?

Objectively speaking (although cannot say this to wife),

Short pain better than long pain. If later on, even more emotionally vested.

Off thread...........

Can't help getting myself sadden about the poor young family mishap of the mother and baby death   :a-rip:

While packing some stuffs in office using 3 days ago Malaysia old chinese news paper, the head line caught my eyes with this terrible news about "prolong labour pain, delivery and drowned baby" in birth   :TT_TT:

post-62943-0-48919500-1457020128.jpg

Edited by 2BDriver