What's happening with our NSFs? Another NSF commits suicide?

Cerano

Come on, this is nothing new, it happened before, only the media wasn't as fast as it is now with 3G smartphones, internet etc.

like the DTE case. those things are often even 10 to 15 years back ppl now then make big hoo ha.

What if he was solemnised and depress about it .. [:(]

very seldom ppl commit suicide after a party. A party is for happy occasion ... :huh:

Unker, solemnised is when a couple get married lor. :D

Maybe he's already suffering from depression and nobody knows.

What if he was solemnised and depress about it .. [:(]

very seldom ppl commit suicide after a party. A party is for happy occasion ... :huh:

You mean Sodomized like you kana at Changi V carpark is it?? [laugh]

I mean something like Anuar and his aides... [:p]

it seems woodland has a number of reports of bodies, murder and suicide

the numbers are adding

a similar pattern emerging like Bedok

I think Bedok reservoir got 7 cases, but Woodsland neighbourhood 800+ lost count leow ... [crazy]

eh! i leave in that area lei! :ph34r::ph34r: later my valuation drops i blame u hor! [laugh]

U call him unker wait he depressed commit suicide -_-[:p]

i wonder, is our future generation getting weaker?? a bit only depression..

either they mentally weak or their parents spoilt them

This kind of reaction to bullying can happen in any context leh - bullying in school, in cyberspace etc..- not just in the army. This incident does not necessarily means that our boys are mentally not up to the rigours of army life lah.

how come no update on this news?

inside sources from SCDF said that this poor guy is from SCDF and kana whacked and bullied by the "majority" in there.

so fast sweep under carpet and cover up?

Edited by PorkChong