NSFW: Today Friday you know Part 2

Mazdaowner

TGIF [flowerface]

I think thread is open for weekend activity post? What stopping from not to? [laugh]

All in good fun. ^_^

tumblr_min4xz7rmE1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_min04uWh3b1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia73wbW6g1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia73hptqE1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_min4xvPPl31qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_min0hyi43p1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_min03z2RpW1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_min0f7TGsj1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

[flowerface] TGIF [flowerface] Yet again folks!

Enjoy the weekend and be safe as you [drivingcar]

tumblr_mia6lyUvW81qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia6ljfJCB1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia6qdnCAG1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia6llDj7c1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mi2hx5aj7D1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia6n7Q7Et1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia6ngjLJ11qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia6p4cLkL1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

[flowerface] TGIF - TGIF - TGIF [flowerface]

Woohooo.....!!

Enjoy the weekend, be safe as you drive [drivingcar]

tumblr_mjdbooSRir1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_mj380fkyNC1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_mjdb1lKlrY1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_ml0bka5yMO1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_mirz0ljWLM1qbcc7do1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia6p8Uo8b1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mj89x99YkN1rasj4to1_500.jpg

---

The 5th one, in the car, stripping to bikini....wow! [nosebleed]

If she's in my car, I would drive straight to the hotel....

Still can tahan till hotel.... [:p][laugh]

Can. Cos I dun like doing it in a car, so restricted in movement, can't do many patterns!!! :o

Oh, its Friday again! No wonder my nose feels like going to bleed liao... [nosebleed][laugh]

[flowerface] TGIF, Folks! [flowerface]

Enjoy the weekend,

Drive [drivingcar] Happy, drive safe!

tumblr_mi2htjMEUs1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mh71fe7hUw1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mi2f8bc5XQ1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mh71ehYX0y1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mi2faq4OdE1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mi2f6mkAYX1qcy4rxo1_1280.jpg

[flowerface] TGIF [flowerface]

Woooohoooo....!

Enjoy and be safe as you [drivingcar]

tumblr_mi2hviGo3k1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia737ZFRt1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia73aZ0tj1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mi2f8wBVdo1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mi2hvpDyYt1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mia6paJaQ41qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mi2f6vkPB21qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

No. 6 (or 2nd last) is best! Rear view, rear entry! [nosebleed]

Hey, what about to your associate? I mean the one who "owns a Mazda"...didn't see him so long liao! [laugh]

1st Gear

No. 6 (or 2nd last) is best! Rear view, rear entry! [nosebleed]

Hey, what about to your associate? I mean the one who "owns a Mazda"...didn't see him so long liao! [laugh]

I think he's taking a break. ^_^

1st Gear

[flowerface] TGIF yet again! [flowerface]

Woooohooo! Enjoy your weekend folks.

Be patient as you [drivingcar]

tumblr_mlcosfwlJW1qcy4rxo1_500.png

tumblr_mlb6dvzqKf1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mlb0ajfsiV1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mlcoxdwG441qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mlcoxiVxZ31qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mlcosvucBN1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mlcox84qV61qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

1st Gear

[flowerface] TGIF [flowerface]

Enjoy your weekend, happy [drivingcar] And be safe!

woohooooo!... [bounce2]

tumblr_mlbdcvUloc1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mm8nqewsuG1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mm8me79mO51qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mm8km0mquq1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mm8ox376K61qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mm8oy88aAD1qcy4rxo1_400.png

tumblr_mlcox3UAeC1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

1st Gear

[flowerface] TGIF Folks! [flowerface]

Enjoy the weekend! Be safe as you [drivingcar]

tumblr_mgc2kaW4Hs1qixdtpo1_500.jpg

tumblr_ml0bka5yMO1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_mm8kmkDOVc1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_kwhhpkTUhz1qzcqomo1_500.jpg

tumblr_m8w7t22j2A1qzcowyo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mj89x99YkN1rasj4to1_500.jpg

tumblr_mlbtpu6vvc1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

No 5 is my pick, black bikini from the rear...wow, feel like pulling off those strings... [kiss][nosebleed]

1st Gear

[flowerface] TGIF into June! [flowerface]

No fear for the Holiday time is here ^_^

Enjoy your weekend fellas, be safe always as you [drivingcar]

Cheers!

tumblr_mm8mg2jzTB1qcy4rxo1_400.jpg

tumblr_mm8mbhX0cM1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mm8md82Yaw1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mm8kmuHb521qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mggd5qN6fA1rsrr4jo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mfkjqxkUEa1qixdtpo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mlbth0esND1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

1st Gear

[flowerface] TGIF yet again! [flowerface]

Enjoy your weekend and be safe as you [drivingcar]

tumblr_mlbtdy0pQm1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_mm8kyw3VZN1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mmy75mygjC1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mm8kmaPC6H1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mmy7goa4ID1qcy4rxo1_500.png

tumblr_mmy7a2kezO1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

tumblr_meza0oDBbc1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_me7ejprhqt1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

[flowerface] TGIF once again [flowerface]

Woooohoooo! [bounce2]

Enjoy the weekend and [drivingcar] safe as always!

tumblr_mezared01N1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_mezawuO0jx1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_mgs4wzMDYI1r5bhddo1_500.jpg

tumblr_mdsmc2SwaF1rxyk7ho1_500.jpg

tumblr_mdsku49NFJ1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_ml4f3rOIGf1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

tumblr_mjddfcPsy41rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

TGIF guys..

truly sorry unable to deliver juicy pics of late.

yez, blame it on the haze..[laugh]

if any bros wanna share, fire away..