staying in mars

Mllcg

er..think the entire universe and this stellar and others duwan you.....lucifer tried already [laugh]

Awww fark off lah, you and your stupid lucifer, obama, osama, and all the repetitive sheet.

Totally no creativity I tell you, none. [shakehead] [shakehead]

And btw the way, Lucifer just sms me to tell you, don't use his name in vain,

he and me knows where you stay, and I already burn money twice today to chop

my landed property and sportscar COE. [laugh] [laugh]

Awww fark off lah, you and your stupid lucifer, obama, osama, and all the repetitive sheet.

Totally no creativity I tell you, none. [shakehead] [shakehead]

And btw the way, Lucifer just sms me to tell you, don't use his name in vain,

he and me knows where you stay, and I already burn money twice today to chop

my landed property and sportscar COE. [laugh] [laugh]

i cud use Gaddafi....Gandhi..but not in fashioin u old fark..and u dun identify w them...cos you sooooooooooooo old fashioned...idiot

h yeah, I forgot to add them as well, your arse-sernal very limited leh. Not this is that, *YAWWWNNN* I old, prease lah,

I still full head of hair, not botak like...*ahem* don'yt say potong hair for charity lah, we all know hidden agenda...

hair all fall off..might as well use this excuse lor! [laugh] [laugh]

I not old fashion, I modern, only because your eyes so big, see too much light, become blur blur, see everything also see sala. [laugh]

Wahahahahaha! I lub you brudder. :wub: You also old fark and idiot wor. [rolleyes]

Are you angwee? :D

angwee...no lah...i quite kind to old farks who exhibit dementia [laugh] [laugh] early signs....

Orrrhhhh! You say your mum orrrhhh!! I tell her!! [laugh] [laugh]