Zexel Clutched October 12, 2012 Author Share October 12, 2012 (edited) edit Edited October 12, 2012 by Zexel ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 yah man...i just lost $20k by driving out of showroom [bigcry] showroom again. bro please can I test drive ur cars. its been a dream since young to even sit in one of your recent cars. please please please I have more than 10 yrs driving experience 55% NCB and accident free record. on top of that I also have completed the advance driving training. please please please Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 showroom again. bro please can I test drive ur cars. its been a dream since young to even sit in one of your recent cars. please please please I have more than 10 yrs driving experience 55% NCB and accident free record. on top of that I also have completed the advance driving training. please please please er...sorry hor...takes just one incident for me to regret... [laugh] aiyah new car oni mah..no biggie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 er...sorry hor...takes just one incident for me to regret... [laugh] aiyah new car oni mah..no biggie [bigcry] luckily u reject otherwise one incident I work whole life also cannot afford to pay back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 yah man...i just lost $20k by driving out of showroom [bigcry] You're very rich hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 You're very rich hor? eh ello....u drive corolla also drive out laosai $20k.... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 eh ello....u drive corolla also drive out laosai $20k.... [:p] hows the C? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 hows the C? does the job.....nuff said [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zexel Clutched October 15, 2012 Author Share October 15, 2012 hi admin, can assist to close down this thread? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 15, 2012 Share October 15, 2012 Closed as per request Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Well this thread is resurrected as the car still not transferred Let ts update Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 And as u know sold after 4 mths... My se still reeling fr shock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 10, 2012 Share November 10, 2012 Well this thread is resurrected as the car still not transferred Let ts update Wow lau.. this company really con job.. time to let the name out to warn forumer... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jano Clutched November 11, 2012 Share November 11, 2012 i just recall this .. i had 1 tenant, 3 months never pay (everytime give excuse). finally i went down, break the lock and retake the place. he left a lot of rubbish to clean up and some personal stuff. everything seized. few days later come to my office make a big scene cos he wants his computer back (it was a pos old macbook) so i told him sign here sign there guarantee the $. since he is the director, he sign lo. after that, everyday guai guai give few hundred to pay off debt. suddenly one day, disappear. on acra, company close down ... hp no change. too bad the idiot never change email address ... i found his fb and pass to lawyer .. lawyer slowly go dig, find him and serve him notice.' finally, he say you want, i go to jail la .. so my boss say let him go. the 5k outstanding not worth pursuing liao ... somemore useless fella .. quite aggressive. my boss say if i kena hantam, my medical fees will be more than the outstanding amnt but guess what? few mths ago, he change car to bmw (idiot still got cheek to post on FB) ... so got $. but knows how to hide. these guys in this trade are ok to go bust ... they will pass all the assets to the wife ... my boss just shrug and tell me to forget it ... really hor... nevermind lor if got next time, they will pay back one 20k is really a small sum. 1mth to settle? thats really something new for a boss so still no update or settled? TS online yesterday but never update on this when its mentioned 19/10/12 they will settle? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear November 12, 2012 Share November 12, 2012 And as u know sold after 4 mths... My se still reeling fr shock Met a chap while doing my polishing, he also sold his C after 6 months.. for an E So its not as uncommon as I thought it would be.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zexel Clutched November 12, 2012 Author Share November 12, 2012 Well this thread is resurrected as the car still not transferred Let ts update thank you RadX! well.. being trusting to 2nd hand car-dealer is a big mistake! Give me some time to scan in the "promise" letter sign by my dad, as proof. Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zexel Clutched November 12, 2012 Author Share November 12, 2012 really hor... nevermind lor if got next time, they will pay back one 20k is really a small sum. 1mth to settle? thats really something new for a boss so still no update or settled? TS online yesterday but never update on this when its mentioned 19/10/12 they will settle? hi Jano, im online just to check the post haha.. After the last post, this thread is closed as request by the agreement signed by my dad and the dealer. hence i cannot update anything. And i had actually stop caring about this issue as i actually think that they are sincere to close the case, as 20k is a small amt.. It came as a shock to me too. My dad signed an unfair agreement with them, and still they choose to not settle this issue. really dumbfounded.. actually is not drag one month liao.. is drag 2 months already, just to settle this.. haha.. great ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...