The_Bear Turbocharged October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 truth and nothing but the truth. i swear on oath. sumpah. Maybe your ars3 is trying to do standup. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 She is apparently quite popular. Tis doraemon gal. Chio? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 i tink heaty oso.. sai bit sticky. [laugh] confirm heaty.....coz me too...wauh ahahaha....have been bombing my family for 2 days.....luckily come office stop liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 2 more pages to part 21. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 sound chamber...together with those who like to "ZHUA" their bikes ...all put together... but this is different...they are feel to come back I think it is more cost effective to wear ear plugs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 Chio? 未歹啦。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 未歹啦。 Oh those 儿童咔啦ok one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 Do you DIY? depends. sometimes need lawyer one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 22, 2012 Author Share October 22, 2012 She see the money earned immediately throat reopen. she mentioned she bought a farm in taiwan and wanted to retire, newspaper say the farm was kinda ruin by the visitors and she is quite pissed so she actually loss a couples of millions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 depends. sometimes need lawyer one. Lawyer can DIY better? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 She is apparently quite popular. Tis doraemon gal. doraemon last time is call 小丁当 i use to know a girl by the nick of 小丁当 too..... she wore a bell around the neck...when she moves....u can hear "丁当..丁当" sound so it goes like this.."丁.丁当....丁当...丁当..丁当.丁当丁当丁当丁当丁当丁当丁当丁当!!!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 she mentioned she bought a farm in taiwan and wanted to retire, newspaper say the farm was kinda ruin by the visitors and she is quite pissed so she actually loss a couples of millions So she need more money to buy a new farm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 I think it is more cost effective to wear ear plugs. they wear? LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 doraemon last time is call 小丁当 i use to know a girl by the nick of 小丁当 too..... she wore a bell around the neck...when she moves....u can hear "丁当..丁当" sound so it goes like this.."丁.丁当....丁当...丁当..丁当.丁当丁当丁当丁当丁当丁当丁当丁当!!!" Does she like to eat red bean pancake? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 Lawyer can DIY better? lawyer got seal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 they wear? LOL Yup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 Does she like to eat red bean pancake? nope she likes to eat 油条 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 22, 2012 Share October 22, 2012 lawyer got seal. What seal? Witness please present evidence for examination. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...